Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (19 reviews)
5 *
13
4 *
4
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:18 out of 1995% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits my shape!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
I love how the supreme curve jeans hugs my waist. I don't have to worry about my jeans being too loose. Great fit! I will purchase more soon!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FANTASTIC. I LOVE supreme curve. fits my bottom comfortably!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
supremeGirl
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great product for women like me w/ a big behind, the jeans wraps around my waist perfectly without a gaping hole.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never going back!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Lili
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I heard about the supreme jeans from a friend. At first I was skeptical because all through my 20s I could never find jeans that fit me perfectly especially since I have a narrow waist and full hips. Once I got this in the mail and tried it on, I almost cried!! It fit so well and I have no gaps whatsoever!! I also bought the lighter colored one...and thinking about ordering 2 of each again!! I have been eyeing the high waist ones but they haven't had my size since November..so we will see. I will never go back to any other jean brand as long as Levi keeps making this. The best part is that the price is just right!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for petite curvy gals looking for a flattering skinny jean

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
irene24
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm 5'2", 125 lbs and wear a size 4 or 6. These are fantastic in cut, color and size. I probably could have gotten away with a size 28 but went with a 27. They're tight on the waist but I think they'll loosen up a bit after wearing. So glad they fit - I've never ordered levi's online before and was really hoping they'd work.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size way off

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mlb223
from:Folsom, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I wear a 10 very reliably in all the other products. The size comparison chart lists a 30 x 32 as being equivalent to a size 10. I couldn't get them above my thighs and just looking at them I'd estimate this to be a size 6. Not worth paying the high shipping cost to try another pair. No stores in the area (N. California) carry the supreme curve to go and try on at a store. I can't really recommend it if I can't try on an appropriate size.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product, wrong size

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
nauvoochic
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This is the second pair of these jeans I have purchased. I really love the first pair (for so many reasons--especially because of Levi's labor policies in their factories), so I ordered a second. The second pair arrived with all the right markings: correct color and correct size...at least according to the sticker on the jeans. When I tried on the jeans, however, they were the correct waist size, but the inseam was WAY off--they were quite short! I exchanged these jeans for the leggings, which are also good, but they lack the coverage in the back provided by the supreme curve jeans.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
535™ Leggings - Night Out
4.4 out of 5(99)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jeans for curvy women with small waist!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
marie89
from:CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
This is actually my 3rd purchase of a levi jeans online.. I usually ordered size 27 but this one runs very small in the waistline. It fits in my waist but it's very difficult that I have to pull it hard from the hips due to the small entrance of the waist. Now I have to return this and might get the size 28. I will give it 4.5 stars out of 5 for the fitting, shape and cut but only 2/5 for the sizing.
I RECOMMEND THIS NICE JEANS FOR CURVY WOMEN WITH SMALL WAIST BUT GET 1-2 SIZE UP FROM YOUR ORIGINAL SIZE.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very flattering cut

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
NinaM10
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are very flattering. I got it in the dark blue color. They're great if you really have a small waist/big hips and butt. Based on other reviews, I picked a 31W, 32 L and it fit great. I am 5'7 and weight about 166 lbs (with a curvy built). I'm considering getting it a bit smaller as I'm loosing weight and in the Black color now.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit, love the pocket placement, great dark wash

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bubbleB
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are wonderful....at first I was hesitant to spend more for a pair of jeans, but these were worth it. No gappage, perfect pocket placement, nice thick denim...love them. As a woman who has never felt that jeans fit me (unless I count a brief period in the eighties when I wore oversized 501's with a belt cinching them at the waist) these are the best I've tried.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit great

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
KarenO
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit great. I finally found the right "curve". I'm about 5'3" and weigh almost 120lbs. I ordered a 6 supreme curve. They fit and are very comfortable.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look exactly like the picture

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FayL
from:Texas
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these jeans for my daugther, age 17, who absolutely loves them and does not want to wear any other jeans
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for small waist/big hips

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Revrac
from:Long Beach, California
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have three pairs of these jeans, and I love them all. I generally wear an 6-10 in most pants. I'm 5'8", 150 lbs. These jeans are perfect for me. I always had to get jeans taken in at the waist because I had to buy them to fit my bum and hips, but these are just perfect.
I typically buy a 31 waist/32 length as they do fit a big snugly.
Levis: do not stop making the Supreme Curve. Your customers love it, and these are the only jeans I will buy from any manufacturer. Please make my life easy and keep making them (and put out a few new colors, please)!
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally Skinny Jeans for a Very Curvy Girl

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Swentastic
from:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought the LAST pair of vintage dark in the Modern Supreme Curve Skinny jeans on Levi.com and I'm so pleased with my purchase. I was a bit worried bc all the other reviews say they run small - they are a bit tight to start but I'm sure they'll stretch through the day to exactly what I need them to be. I'm 5'8" 160 34-28-42 and the 30/32 are perfect. No gap at the back, and my legs aren't falling asleep as I sit. They scrunch a bit at the bottoms which is nice. Whiskering and fading isn't too bad (which was important bc there's no need to draw extra attention to my thighs - I'm already wearing skinny jeans!) but I could do without the stitching on the rear. Honestly I never thought I could pull it off but girls, you gotta try these jeans!
I recommend this product!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
livexlaughxlove1
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I just got all my Levi's in the mail today, and I love this pair! They fit me a bit more snugly than the other cuts even though I got the same size. I still think it's a nice fit. They're comfortable and they feel sturdy.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Favorite Pair

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Kjanel107
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought a pair of the lighter wash jeans 2 years ago and wore them to the ground. I decided to buy another pair to see how they would work out and I never want to wear any other jeans but these!
They are a bit small in the waist but, I have a large backside so this works in my favor. They sit very well for me, even without a belt!
Definitely a great buy for me!
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ok color but like the faded look better.

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
tuddie
from:Bloomington, In.
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Like this color too but not as well as the "worn out look". The Glory Blues are more comfy my favorite! I just ordered 2 more glory blues. I have two pr. of the cleanest rinse. Love them all.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Small in the Waist!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
pineapplepink
from:Ontario, Canada
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Just as the other reviews stated, these are so small in the waist :( It's a good thing I plan on shedding a few inches. However I can't wear them even though all of my other Levi's are the same size. I love the Curve design but I feel like there should be a better size chart.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great jeans

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Elecin
from:Northern New Jersey
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I have several pairs of Levi's Supreme Curve ID jeans so I'll say a few things about them. For these specifically, Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans, it would be wise to size up. My body is 39 inches or a size 8 around the 'seat' indicated in the size chart. I cannot fit into this size. This is an extremely slim fit jean. I had to size up to a 10. They fit really great. No gap in the waist and snug throughout the leg, as are most skinny jeans, but not cutting.
Now, in the other cuts of the Supreme Curve Jean (Straight, Skinny boot) I can order my size 8/29 as it is not such a slim cut.
I agree that they should have a different size chart for the skinny jeans but hopefully someone sees my review and can avoid this problem.
I'm giving these jeans 5 stars because in my opinion, it doesn't matter what size is on the tag as long as the jeans look great on you. The size chart gets about 3 stars for inaccuracy.
They really are great jeans!
I recommend this product!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great cut, awful sizing

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Viranh
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I wear a 6s/28x30 in at least three styles of Levi's, though they are a little tight in the thigh and big in the waist. The description of these jeans gives the same size chart for all curve id's, and it indicates that I would still be my usual size. However, these jeans have a smaller than normal waist, and the size chart does not indicate whether they are a 6 in the waist or the thigh. When I received them, they are a great cut, but they are definitely smaller than my other 6/28's and I am going to have to return them for an 8 or 10. I'm really disappointed since I'm going to be paying a lot of shipping. PLEASE put up a better size chart. There is no way to tell what size you are without going to a store and trying them on. The sizing is nothing like other Levi's. I don't have a problem buying a 10 if that's what fits, but I wouldn't know to do that since I don't wear a 10 in any brand and there is no clear size chart.
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.