Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (16 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
5
3 *
1
2 *
2
1 *
0
Recommended by:13 out of 1681% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weird Emblishments and Weird Material

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
agita
from:dallas tx
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These fit like a glove. But the bleached out was was to much. And the material wasn't jean material at all. Would have loved them it the were real jeans with read jean material and color.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product was a good value

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
luvmycarhartts
from:Warren, OH, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
all was well with them! only complaint i would have is that the length isnt quite as long as i would have liked. im 5' 9" and find myself sort of tugging them down to NOT look like micheal jackson!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Marylee
from:New Jersey
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
At 53 years old I have worn many jeans and have not had a pair that fit so perfectly! I did have to hem them since I am 4'10", but this is the first pair that I have not had to taper the waist since they were a perfect fit. They bring out the best of any shape!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fitting Jeans

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Denise45
from:Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These straight leg jeans are comfortable and fits my curves perfectly. The color is exactly what I expected, too. This particular jean does tend to run a little smaller than the others. I had to return the size 28W that I ordered for a size 29W.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Jeans

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
TESSACAT
from:Bloomington, MN, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Supreme Curve Levi's jeans fit me like a glove ~ no baggy saggy, because of having to buy larger jeans to fit my body!
All my life I had to buy jeans (and pants) that didn't fit my waist, because I had to go up a size (sometimes 2 sizes!) larger in order to fit my hips.
These are wonderful!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SWVAGirl
from:Virginia, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Finally, a pair of jeans that not only fits in the hips/thighs, but the waist as well and No gap!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs small

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Jorider
from:Rochester, NY, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
The overall quality of these jeans is good. I sent them back simply because they were too tight. (I measured myself properly.) I had to sort of wiggle myself into them, and I could get them on and zipper them with no problem but I didn't like how they hugged my body. A little too tight for my liking.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DaniB
from:Columbus, GA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It fits perfectly, it' also confortable, it's light jeans. I would like to use it all the time, for everything.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Curves Concept a Winner

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
49goingon29
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I ordered this product primarily because of price. It was too good a deal to pass up. I'm new to buying jeans in the waist size format. I generally wear anything from size 14 to 18 petite in misses sizes, but I ordered a 35 because I just wasn't quite sure how the sizes would translate. I should have ordered a smaller size, but I am keeping them anyway because they are very comfortable even if a little too loose for me. I love the feel of the material and that they are lightweight compared to most of the jeans I have in my closet. The 32 inseam was much too long for me, but I don't mind rolling them up. I ordered 2 other pair of curves jeans today with a smaller hip to waist ratio and 30 inseam, so hopefully I'll have better luck with fit. I think the curves concept is really great because it gives women more options based on their particular body type and shape and allows for a better, more custom, fit.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PolymerGal
from:Wilmington, DE, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Jeans are nearly impossible for me to buy--the disparity between the size of my waist and the size of my rear end always results in a huge gap at the waist. In desperation I tried Levi's Curve ID jeans. I went to an actual Levi's store and bought Bold Curve and thought they were wonderful, but in perusing the website I learned about Supreme Curve. They were on sale, so even though I don't usually buy pants online, I ordered a pair. EVEN BETTER! The rise in the back of the Supreme Curve is a little higher than in the Bold Curve, so there's no "underwear cleavage". The legs are a little bit more generously cut, too, so I don't feel like they are super-glued to my thighs. I would definitely buy again (and did!), and recommend them to those who always seem to have a gaping waist in jeans. Plus, this particular pair is made from a fabric that contains a good bit of elastane and nylon, which makes them so soft and giving that you feel like you are wearing pajamas! (Frankly, I'd love it if Levi's made dress pants in this fit!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Material was very nice.

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Elizabeth3
from:WV
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Material was very nice. What I ordered was a bit too small for me, but the biggest problem was how low cut the waist was. Way, way too low for an older woman. Can't imagine what the low cut looks like. If there was a higher waisted jean I would like them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting jeans I've ever owned!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
gypsychefs
from:Germany
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great online sale tempted me into buying my first pair. Got `em in the mail (really quickly), wore them for a day, and immediately jumped online to buy a second pair in a different color. I carefully followed the online directions for obtaining my "seat" and inseam measurements and the jeans fit perfectly. Extremely comfortable! The back rise is a little high on me relative to the rise in front. But there are absolutely no gaps and I think the cut is sexy. Might try the "bold" cut at some point in the future, but those aren't on sale in my size right now. Until they are, I'm going to keep building my collection of "supremes."
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans.

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
vadimkizin
from:Tualatin, OR, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great jeans, comfortable in practice, the wife happy with the pants. Levi's products as always excellent quality. I will continue to use your products. Thank you for the excellent service. Thanks for the quick delivery.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
goofy
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the way it fits as modern rise supreme curve.......it is very comfortable!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting jeans! Hands down!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TallMama2Boys
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
If I could kiss the person who designed this shape, I would. As a tall woman with a small waist and a fuller bottom, these jeans are the absolute best. They are flattering and accentuate every part that should be highlighted. I have bought these jeans in every color that comes in the 34 length and I wear them all the time. BEST JEANS EVER!!!
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Unique Blue
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too short, even for flat shoes

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
oldgal
from:Seattle
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I measured myself and ordered size 10. The waistband was comfortable, not too tight, and did not gape in back. The butt area was comfortable and I could sit with only a couple of inches more skin exposed in the back. However, they were TOO SHORT. The hem of the pants barely reached the top edge of my shoe (a flat, leather shoe; think penny-loafer) in back and it left a lot of white cotton sock exposed over the instep.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Gracie00
Posted November 27, 2012
I was just wondering, what length did you order?
+10points
10of 10voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)