Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection

535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection

The skinniest of our skinny fits, our leggings are made with a super stretchy denim construction with classic 5 pocket styling so you get the look of your favorite jeans, with the comfort of a legging style.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (33 reviews)
5 *
23
4 *
4
3 *
2
2 *
3
1 *
1
Recommended by:28 out of 3385% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Review 1 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice coloring

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Dora
from:Huntington Beach, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I wear a size 29, 8 or 9 in skinny, in straight leg, in leggings. These run at the very least a size small. I had to return everything I ordered and purchase larger items. Odd sizing on this item.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Obsessed!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Collie3
from:CT
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am a petite size 26 and have been looking for the perfect skinny jean...needless to say, I have found them! I tried levis a couple of years ago but was disappointed with the material (too thin) but this legging jean is ideal. Perfect ratio of denim to stretch, perfect rise (not too high or low) and length is just the right amount of scrunch). I ordered the size 3 and it is perfect. Kudos to you, levis!! :) I'll definitely be ordering more.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
SamiB
from:Trinidad and Tobago
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The logo at the back is different from previous levi's i bought. would definately return if it didnt cost me.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit too restricting through the knees & calves.

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Jnet
from:Boulder, CO, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I fit a size 6 or 7 Levi generally, or a size 30. From the other reviews I thought the size 7 would be the right size, especially since they're supposed to be "super stretchy" but these are too tight for me and I had to return them. The fabric is a bit heavier than I expected for leggings and not as comfortable as I thought they'd be, too restricting. Would be nice if they were a bit longer too (I ordered the medium but sometimes I wear a long length, depending on style). I'm tempted to order a size 9 long, they are nice jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
michelvis
Posted August 23, 2014
A size 30 is an 11 in juniors, a 10 in womens. Probably why they didn't fit...
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pair of jeans ever

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Shannonhhh
from:Fredericksburg, VA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have owned these jeans for almost a year now, and they literally became my favorite pair of jeans that I wore almost daily. They started to wear out and rip between my legs, so I came back to purchase another pair about a month ago and was so upset to see that they weren't on the website anymore! You can imagine how happy I was to come back today and see that they were back. These are the best jeans ever, they are comfy, stretchy, but don't stretch out even after wearing them 3-4 times before washing. AND they make your butt look great! :) would definitely recommend these jeans to anyone, please don't ever discontinue these, because as long as Levi's carries these jeans, I will be buying them!
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He is very elastic jeans

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cyq555
from:California
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
This Indigo is beautiful and tight pants is my very favorite color
Very comfortable, wear it later, my legs look really very slender
Levi's has always been my favorite
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
sally40
from:trinidad and tobago
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i love my leggings, they fit perfectly. it is not too tight nor is it baggy. it is just right
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these jeans!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
EvelynP
from:Anaheim, Ca
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I had this same style in indigo, so of course I had to get this wash and I am in love with them! They are comfortable and pair with lots of things. They do run a tad big-but they are great nonetheless.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

actual jean leggings

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
pakdiva
from:Philly, PA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've had other pairs of jean leggings that were basically just stretchy tight jeans, that are way too tight around your waist. I have other Levi's but decided to give these a try and I'm glad I did! They are actual jean leggings; the denim is softer, thinner. Though they are tight (like leggings are supposed to be), they don't squeeze the begeezus out of you. The waist is not a harsh denim waist, that will squeeze your stomach, but rather like an actual pair of snug leggings. The indigo, is more worn looking, which I like, but I may also get the black or a darker denim to be less casual.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stretch Comfort! However avoid the black as night, it is a magnet for dust/lint/fur/anything 24/7

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Elizah
from:Australia
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought 1 each in night out, black as night and indigo affection. they run true to size, i read the reviews and decided to size up. big mistake! even tho a tad too big it doesn't look as bad worn but would have loved not to have creases when i walk. i love the material on the night out and indigo affection...i HATE the fabric on the black as night, its itchy, thick and worse of all its a magnet for dust so i'm contantly putting the lint roller on it (only worn twice). i trust very soon it'll turn grey from collecting dust as i am so over trying to keep it BLACK - i even turn it inside out on the clothes hanger! Other than that, thank god for levi's leggings!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite go-to jean

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
jennipher
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these after I had purchased a pair of the demi curve skinny jeans...I didn't think that I'd like this pair more than my demi curves when I had ordered them but I've ended up enjoying these so much more! I read in a couple reviews that some women felt as though they stretched out and I have not found that at all! If anything, my demi curves stretch out and lose shape. Overall, I love this color for an "everyday" type of jean look and the fit is excellent. I wear a size 25 in the demi curves and ordered a size 3 in this jean and it's like they were made specifically for my body! Love!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In LOVE!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Mink78
from:Florida
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Comfortable immediately. They have a midweight jean feel to them. Figure flattering - the waist though it says in the description -sits below the hips- isn't too low for me and sits just above my hipbones. I have the Indigo affection color and think they are fantastic! I would recommend these to friends.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexxxxxy legging!!!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
QueenB
from:Spartanburg, SC, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Loved these jeggings was not familiar with the sizing ordered to small quickly ordered bigger size can't wait to get them.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I was hoping for

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LisaMH
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These leggings are really different from the way they were cut a couple of years ago. They are really baggy around the knees and legs. I wish they would go back to the old style.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
JeansTribe
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Really nice jeans, I like the color and the fit!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not too thin, comfort rise

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Beijing, China
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
comfort leggings cos of mid-rise which is more than 7 3/4 inch front. not too thin, soft enough, a little hot in summer
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
BCLionette
from:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Love these jeggings. Awesome Colour, just buy a size smaller as they really stretch. I always buy bold curve but these look great too!!!!
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lawrencem030
from:Buffalo, NY, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The 535 is my favorite cut of Levi's. I have the "black as night" and "night out" colors as well. This is my favorite wash of the 3 however it stretches out wayyyyy more than the other two washes. Its too bad otherwise these would be my "go-to."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
MindyB
from:Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These leggings are great, I bought the indigo and the black as night and love them both. Fit like leggings all the way down, the black pants are truly black and the indigo look just like the picture. Couldn't ask for a better fit.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 535™ Leggings - Indigo Affection
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool cool cool

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
BigBag
from:NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
sits perfectly! as if it was made individually for me.
soft jeans, very stylish regardless the top you match with
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>