Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama

Recently proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachael Ray show—our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? Take the quiz here.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:9 out of 1090% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Review 1 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite jeans!

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TallnSmall
from:Georgia
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I LOVE these jeans. Never tried the curve fit before. Perfect fit! I'm 5'8" and a size 2. Very hard to find in stores. These are not too short, perfect length, even after laundering, no behind showing when you bend over. I've tried several other brands that just didn't fit, always too big in the behind and the waist, but these fit great. They really make me look good. I plan on buying more. If you're tall and small, try these, you'll love them!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sheryl
from:Oakley, CA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn Levi jeans since the 1970's and have bought and worn many different cuts and styles throughout the years. I have never seen these Curve ID jeans before and decided to try them out. The first style I bought were the 524's. I liked them, but they weren't the fit I was looking for. I searched some more and ran across these Curve ID bootcut skinny jeans and decided to give them a try. What the heck, its easy to return if it didn't work.
Let me tell you, these are the BEST fitting jeans that Ive worn for years. You guys at Levi finely hit the target. The waist fits perfect, because you order the size that matches the measurement of your waist. No gaps of any kind in the back. They hug you in all the right places. These are not like some of the jeans made with spandex that automatically want to creep down to your knees every time you sit or stand. They are PERFECT!! I've bought 3 pairs now and intend to buy more every time I can afford it. Even if I don't wear them now, I'll buy them to have them in case you stop making them. Oh please don't stop making them. I've never had any jeans fit so good.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Volcanic Black
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
4.6 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it is good

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
infordos
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very fit.it is good.Next time I'll continue to buy
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made, with a minor issue

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
lica
from:Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
This pant is well made, the material is comfortable and I really like the color. It´s true to the size, with an issue: fit was perfect on my tights and legs, but on my waist it was a little big. So there´s a excess of fabric in the back of my waist, and I have to use a small belt, depending on the top I´m wearing. Maybe there´s something to do with the "modern rise", but that is what happened. Overall these are great jeans, and I still wear them a lot, but the fit could be better. I´m so glad I got this at a amazing low price (it was on sale). If I had paid full price I would not be so forgiven.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely soft feel

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
rlo31
from:London, UK
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
really pleased with these jeans, the fabric is much softer than standard denim, very good fit.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
CRoberts
from:Chicago
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They fit great...they are my new favorite pair of jeans!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These jeans are too skinny!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Sherri55
from:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
These jeans were so skinny, I could barely get them over my feet. Once I did, I couldn't wait to get them off! They are very confining. I felt like I was wearing a girdle. I had a hard time taking them off as well. They were stuck around my ankles. I wish I had a video!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft,comfy & great fit!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Vegaslevilady
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I tried these Levi's on in the store and fell in love! They were so soft,comfy and hugged every curve right where it should! I am a little curvy,5, 7" so finding a good jean that fits good is like finding a needle in a haystack! I bought 30x32 and it was perfect! They will stretch a little too so normally I wear a 30/31 (10/12) these the 30's were perfect as I had to exchange a skinny jean I had bought in a 31x32 (12) because it stretched a bit. great jeans for the $! One thing they could fix though is to make the waist a bit higher.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
darluc
Posted July 1, 2013
you need to go back to longs in the smaller sizes 553 25w longs where my fav and you do not have them anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gresta
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Beautiful stylish jeans. Sit perfectly. Tru to size
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Almost Perfect Skinny Boot Jeans

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
minneapolismom
from:Minneapolis
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have purchased this style before and was happy to see that they are now in a darker shade of blue. I got 30X34 and the 34 length is perfect for my 5'8 height. The only thing that I don't care for is that they are a bit low under the waistline but then I'm a bit old so I don't think that feature is going to bother others. I would highly recommend these jeans as they look good, and I wouldn't wait if you want the 34 length as they don't always have this length in stock.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.