Printer
 

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama

Our Slight Curve jeans are specially designed for a straighter body shape with a little curve at the hip. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or gapping. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (12 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
4
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:11 out of 1292% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Review 1 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, a little low in the rise

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Liane
from:Detroit
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Just got these today and put them on immediately. I've been wearing them all day and I adore them. They look good and they fit well. I plan to avoid washing them though, since they are waterless. My only issue is that the waist is a little lower than I usually like.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Bren56
from:McKinney, TX, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit well and very flattering to my figure. They have a little stretch, which I love. The first time I wore them, my daughter asked me if I had lost weight. I love them!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans are heaven!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Shelbo65
from:New Jersey
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 5'4", 120 to 125 lbs. I ordered the 27. Love this wash, not too dark or light. The denim is just the right weight, not too heavy and not too flimsy. Perfect amount of spandex. I have these in slight curve, as I am built like a boy in the middle and they fit EVERYWHERE. Waist isn't tight, but doesn't gap either. Hugs my hips and legs perfectly. Makes my legs look longer and skinnier than they are, no muffin top or weird bulges. The perfect pair of jeans.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Made by butt look flat

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitgirl
from:Oregon, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans fit good, but if you do not have much of a rear, DONT purchase these, makes my but even flatter. Not flattering at all, other than that they fit good every where esle.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect fit

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
WickedJeanLover26
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very comfortable, look great dressed up or down. The slight boot flare makes them great for wearing with sneakers, heels - they are also easy to tuck into boots. Avoid putting in dryer if possible. These jeans are great. Please don't ever stop making them!
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite jeans

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
mg33
from:Macon, Ga
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the fit of skinny jeans, but the tiny tapered legs make my hips and thighs look huge. These jeans are the answer to that problem. They look amazing, and I've had them on for 12 hours now and they still haven't lost their fit! I'll be buying a few more pairs of these.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit of these jeans

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Koc87
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a really hard time finding jeans that are both long enough for my legs and small enough in the butt to look good and these jeans fit like they were made for me. I wear them all the time.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
lshvt
from:Vermont
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the best fitting jeans I have ever worn! They run true to size, length and waist were perfect. They have enough stretch to keep their shape, but not so much that they are skin-tight. I didn't think I would like the 'skinny-jean' fit, but these are perfect!
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bring back the long inseam on the smaller sizes!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
SuzyM
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans. I am 5'5",107lbs and the 24 or 25 slight curves fit me awesomely! But I need the 34" inseam and you no longer carry them in the three lowest sizes! PLEASE Levi's, I'm begging you. Restock the 34" inseam for all of us!!
I recommend this product!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but long

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Kangnamsister7
from:Seoul
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
This jean is good but long to me.
Plz made more short length.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great, but long!

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
EveR
from:Uppsala, Sweden
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Great jeans but longer than the previous model.. Would recommend a smaller length!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Drama
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Modern Rise Slight Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Mel13
from:Pacifica, Ca
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love, love, love the fit and these are my new go-to jeans. They fit me like a glove and do not stretch out too much after wearing.
I recommend this product!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.