Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse

Proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachel Ray Show, our Slight Curve jeans are specially designed for a straighter body shape with a little curve at the hip. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or gapping. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? <a href="http://us.levi.com/quiz/index.jsp"target="_blank"> Take the quiz
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 7100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Review 1 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the fit

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
PumpkinBred
from:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have muscular thighs (not huge, but not skinny) and a decent rear end as well as a short torso, so the rise on these is perfect as well as the space in the things and the cut down the calves. I loathe jeans shopping but these fit so great I wish they had more colors or pants I could wear for work in this cut!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Skinny Jeans

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
cruisergirl
from:Canada
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are nice addition to updating your jean collection. Love the dark denim, a little lower rise than I thought they would be but overall good quality (as usual) and great fitting. They are snug at first but stretch out enough to be comfortable -not baggy. Love my Levis!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect and comfortable fit

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
urscn
from:Hong Kong
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am really happy with my purchase. Size, look and feel are great. If there is anything less positive to say would be the fact that I have to be careful when wearing light coloured tops with these jeans because the dark blue colour can stain a little bit - maybe because the jeans are still new. But nothing that would stop be from buying it again!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow...awesome!

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Kc84
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit perfectly! I am 5'7 156lbs and got these in a 29/34 and they rock and look superb on. After finding my curve ID in a store over a year ago, I got the lighter wash and loved those. I even think the fit on these is better for some reason (it might be because these are 2% elastane and 8% polyester, and the light wash is just 1%elastane). So, they seem to be more fitted now than even the lighter wash was when I first bought them. Overall, they are those jeans that make you want to wear them all the time.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

needs a higher rise

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
peas30
from:Texas, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are really nice. The material is soft and comfortable and the colors of the washes are great. I love the style! The only complaint I have is that the rise needs to be higher! I am 35, and not at all interested in "low rise" jeans anymore. I don't want them as high as my waist, but I don't want to feel like I am falling out of them either. I ended up returning these and getting the demi curve instead, just so I could have a little bit higher of a rise and feel comfortable in them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jean

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Carmen22
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Great jean, but I had to reorder one size larger than the size I originally ordered. I am 5'4" and about 115 pounds and the 27 fits perfectly. Will probably order in another color as well!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Slight Curve Skinny Jeans - Cleanest Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT GO TO JEANS

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Zia7
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans! Bought them in NYC, and these jeans fit amazing and have not stretched or faded like many other jeans. Love them so much I came online to buy more. Perfect for everyday casual, casual work, or even going out.
I recommend this product!
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.