Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold

You know it's Fall when you hear the swish-swoosh of corduroy. Durable, classically tailored, and handsomely sharp, if people don't hear you coming, they'll definitely see you.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
4
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:9 out of 9100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfort

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer avatar
and4u2b1
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These cords are great. Nice color, nice feel and probably the most comfortable pants ever.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All you need is cords

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
joshK
from:The Lone Star State
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
You just can't go wrong with cords. Especially not when they now have a little stretch to free up your movement. I love the color, I love the fit. Yes, as mentioned elsewhere, they feel a little bigger than other 511s of the same size, but this is to be expected with stretch material. Furthermore, cords look good a little baggy. It gives them a vintage feel, like I've gone back in time 40-odd years. Overall, the color can work both in fall and spring.
I love brightly colored pants, and these rank among my new favorites.
Cords are all you need.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product fits great

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
vampsquad
from:Fayetteville, NC
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I would recommend this product to Levi's customers. The fit is good and the cords are comfortable. They also come in great colors!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect - new favorite pants!

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
vuckothewolf22
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The fit is perfect, slim, but not tight; the color is amazing; and they are ridiculously comfortable and make for really fun pairing with other primary or bold, bright colored garments.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the look and feel and color, but get one size down!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Dude12
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I like these. I just got them, so I don't know how they'll behave in the long run, but I'll agree with the reviewer who said they are a little big for the size. The 34W 511 Sta-Prest I have previously gotten fit me pretty well, but I found that this model here is pretty roomy even at 33W.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice color but runs big for a so-called skinny fit

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
boredwithblackandgray
from:St Louis, MO, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I wear a size that is extremely difficult to find 31 x 30. I was misinformed by other reviewers who claimed that these jeans run small and ordered one size up. Who says that these jeans are not for those over 35? Nonsense.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does fit a little big

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jcam1981
from:Poughkeepsie, NY, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I usually wear 34 in most Levi's but these I got a 33, the fit was perfect! Hopefully they don't stretch out too much like the ones 2-3 years ago.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stunning Color, Very Youthful Cut

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Stefano
from:Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was transfixed (online) by the most amazing color of gold which is truly beautiful in person. I should have known better regarding the skinny cut but took a chance anyway. I would not recommend if you're over thirty-five.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Cords - Coastal Gold
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks like the picture.

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
lady123
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Great yellow mustard color, very cute with button downs and tshirts.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.