Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jackets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk

The first of its kind since 1969, our women's denim Trucker jacket is a classic staple no closet should live without. Tailored with a slim fit and cropped length, it's the perfect go-to jacket that adds an extra bit of edge to any outfit. Pair with your favorite jeans or layer over a dress—its versatility is endless.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (13 reviews)
5 *
9
4 *
2
3 *
2
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:13 out of 13100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Review 1 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I have been searching for!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
nono441
from:Bartlett, IL, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have searched all over looking for the perfect jean jacket - for years. I wanted one that was feminine - slimmer cut - and that it would hit at my hips not at my waist (or even higher). I also was looking for a jacket at a good price point. i found all of that in this one jacket! And an extra - it has a little stretch to it, just enough. Very pleased with my purchase.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple style that goes a long way

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
wille
from:Boulder, CO
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
If you're looking for a classic denim jacket that goes with everything, buy this one. It fits great, looks fab (LOVE the wash), is well made and has to be one of the best deals out there.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nicely shaped classic

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
8thsurfer
from:Southern California
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
This jacket has close-fitting arms and hugs the body in a flattering way (for me!) - a go-to piece for many occasions, even dinner out, with a cashmere sweater and carefully chosen earrings. Looks great above the tabletop. The color is on the dark side, easy to dress up.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

RUNS SMALL

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MTlevigal
from:MT
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I usually wear a small in tops and jackets. This jacket ran very small. I didn't like the material either. This item was very un-Levi like to me.
I am a very active, fit, and trim gal who has worn Levi's since the 60's. My old Levi jeans had embroidered pockets, and once the knees wore out, they became cut-offs. That's the kind of material I was yearning for in a woman's jacket.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Primo
from:PA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Bought this jacket as a gift. The jacket is much darker in person. Also it is a very slim fit. I'm not sure what Levis switch, but the new jackets feel like they're using cheaper material in terms of denim. The best way to tell is the inside tag. If the jacket has the "traditional" levis tag on the inside, then its the better material. If the jacket has the new White colored tag on the inside, its a newer jacket and I feel as though its much cheaper.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit - Just size up!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
sgerman
from:Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have never had a jacket that fit perfect. I'm 5'9", 34DD with broad shoulders. The sleeves are perfect and it's nicely fitted in the waist. This jacket was cuter than any other one I have tried on at the top brand stores. My only recommendation would be to size up. I normally wear a medium and purchased a large. Nice job Levi's!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
shells92
from:Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered a medium - for reference, I am 5'6" and 36DD with a 40" chest, 30" waist, and 40" hips. The fit on me is snug but amazingly comfortable, exactly what I was looking for. I was very happy especially with the sleeves because I have broader shoulders and carry a bit more weight than usual in my arms, but the jacket was not at all tight across the shoulders and the small stretch gave my arms plenty of room as long as I don't layer anything bulky under the jacket. If you want to wear a light jacket or hoodie under it, I would recommend ordering slightly larger but otherwise it fits nicely and has a great curve to it so you don't get that weird boxy look that so many other denim jackets seem to have. The pockets are very spacious and I can store my phone and wallet easily in them or fit bulky gloved hands when it's cold. The denim is well-constructed and sturdy while the slight stretch keeps it from being restrictive. It has already taken some harsh treatment and held up spectacularly. This is definitely one of my favorite jackets!
I recommend this product!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect jacket

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Diana55
from:Tallahassee, FL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered this jacket for my daughter for Christmas. She had been looking for a jean jacket for quite some time. She wanted it slightly longer, this one hit her right at the top of her hip (just below the waist). The minute she opened it, she loved it! She was especially excited that it had hidden pockets on the side, a feature she didn't even know she wanted until she realized they were there.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Lover
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I really like this jacket but it was a tad bit big. I'm usually a Large in jackets so I got the large but this one fit slightly bigger. Will return for a medium.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Shan23
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Would recommend this to others definitely. It was a great fit and good style!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TLCole
from:MI
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I had been looking for a denim jacket that would fit well, and this one sure does. It looks great with colored denim and also with my black leggings. I love this jean jacket!
I recommend this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Joybell
from:LaGrange, GA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am loving this jacket - sporty and stylish. A great addition to any outfit.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Trucker Jacket - Autumn Dusk
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the design.

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Madde
from:Washington, DC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great fit, beautiful color and design. I can wear this all the time.
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.