Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse

Our Slight Curve jeans are specially designed for a straighter body shape with a little curve at the hip. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or gapping. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
0
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:5 out of 862% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Review 1 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiny60
from:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Thanks to the helpful fit information on their website, these jeans fit me perfectly. I'm teeny tiny, short and no hips, the Classic rise slight curve size 2 M worked great for me. They stay up on my hips which means no more belts.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DebeB53
from:Elk Grove, CA, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I wear a size 4 and I ordered a 6 and they were too small I would have to get at least an 8 in these for them to fit right I sent them bacteria for a larger size so far they have not sent me the new pants!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product didn't fit me.

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Kim70
from:Pikeville, NC 27863, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I would love to be able to wear these jeans...but they are too small. All of my clothes are 16 so I thought these would be ok. I want to return them but don't know if the shipping would be covered.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
BigBag
from:NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are my second skin)) so soft, I love to wear it!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Huge size discrepancy

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Dissatisfied50
from:Texas, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I was fitted in the store & also tried them on to ensure the right fit. I ordered online during a sale, but when I received them they were huge! The tag was right, but the fit was not. I really wanted these jeans, tried another pair in the store and they fit. I didnt buy them there because they were too expensive and wouldn't price match. Don't know why there was such a big size difference. Frustrating!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had ordered more!

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolyn22
from:Texas
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was on time. Jeans fit perfectly, just wish I had ordered more than one pair!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They don't hold the fit

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
BestGma
from:Modesto, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Looks good when I first put them on but they stretch out after wearing awhile and looks baggy. I did order the same size as the last pair from levi's that don't bag out after wearing. Wish I would have ordered this pair in a size smaller.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are great jeans

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
christie92
from:port st lucie, fl
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the best jeans I have ever bought. The fit is perfect. I love them and want to buy more of them in different colors.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.