Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver

Anything they can wear, we can wear better. That's what we said about our men's boot cut jeans so, we made our own. The result: the season's new must-have jean. The 524™ bootcut skinny is designed to elongate the leg and flatter your feminine frame—they really bring out the best in you.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Review 1 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
lizzie727
from:Virginia, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
these jeans are fantastic looks and fit great and very comfortable i would definitely recommend them
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great fit, summer weight stretch jeans

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
karebear
from:northern NJ
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
these are great, they fit wonderfully but i was expecting true denim material like my other Levi's, not thin stretch denim. so that was a surprise. also they seem a bit short. they will work with flip flops but look a little short with sneakers. will keep them for summer and reorder.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Effie
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I got it yesterday. When I tried it on, I found it was so fit for size even did not want to take it off. Really pretty. It worth every penny of it. By the way, Not very thick.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Levi's Jeans

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
LilJ4490388984982y7
from:Universal City, TX
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I found that the sizing was smaller than advertised, too tight. And I HATE the fact that it is impossible to find jeans that are not hip huggers. Not everyone is built for hip huggers but that is all that Levi's seems to make any more. I am very disappointed in you and will not purchase any more of your jeans until you make some styles that are waist high.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these jeans

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Maikku
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was pleasantly surprised when I received these in the mail. These are very stylish the material is smooth and soft. Slightly faded in the front just perfect for my age at 49 not too juvenile. I did not think I'd like the front pockets but I do nice touch to the regular style. Back pockets are adorable make my tush look nice and round and I love the white stitching. The fit is perfect I ordered size 3M. I'm 5 ft but love to wear high heels, however I do expect them to shrink as I wash them. These fit me like a glove the stretch gives in perfectly without being too tight. I will be getting more of these.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, could be better

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AshleyB
from:Knoxville,TN
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I like the color of these jeans and from the online photo they seemed similar to my skinny jeans I bought a few months before. However, these are super stretchy. I wish I had known that before hand and ordered a size down. They feel almost like legging material they are so stretchy. I tried washing them to shrink them but it didn't help they are still a bit too big. Overall they are not bad just wish they were more jean than elastic.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
CaseCase
from:Mustang, OK, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First of all, I NEVER write reviews! I am 5'3 122 lbs after having my second baby I have always had a hard time finding jeans that were comfortable and flattering. These jeans feel like they were made for my body! I feel comfortable and confident in these. The most comfortable jeans I have ever owned! They are just a tad too long for my liking but I prefer to cuff my jeans anyway. I am going to buy more of these!!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 524™ Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Blue Diver
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST jeans ever!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
missymay
from:Puyallup, WA, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. I had to order them in a M. I will just deal with them being long until I have them hemmed.
I recommend this product!
+36points
36of 36voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
teton
Posted December 11, 2012
I totally love how they fit, they are the most comfortable jeans I have. I want more jeans like this one.
+50points
50of 50voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)