Printer
 

Customer reviews for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider

Cut low and close with just the right amount of flare, our 524™ boot cuts make legs look long and lean.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
3
4 *
2
3 *
3
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:6 out of 875% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Review 1 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
LinLeigh
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a "weird" body shape and Levi's are seriously the only jeans that fit me. I love their sizing chart because with every other brand, I end up between sizes. I have a larger behind but average hips and these pants fit me perfect. I wear medium length even though I am tall but they are the perfect length so be aware that with a size 15 the medium inseam is sufficient even being 5' 10"
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful jeans!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LoraMR
from:Virginia, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My favorite jeans, period. The rise is low but not too low, the fabric is extremely soft, and the back rises a little higher for girls with a little curve back there, like me! I'm 5'2," athletic and 110 lbs. The 1, medium fits perfectly. I'll buy these jeans again and again.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the way it fits....

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Ludy39
from:Oxford, NE, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Bought the jeans for work...love it ..no need to wear belt...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too loose

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Marijohn
from:San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I usually gets the size that I have ordered but this time, it is too loose on all places. This is going back.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Short

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
KYLevi
from:KY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought the 524 and the 518 at the same time. Both in the same size and supposed to be the same length. The 518's are perfect. Absolutely love them. The 524's are way too short. I would have been very happy with them if they were longer.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
brumzoo
Posted June 12, 2013
I was just wondering if you ordered the long in these jeans. I am 5'11 and would like to know if the longs would still be too short for me. Thank you!
+7points
7of 7voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfect and are extremely comfortable.

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Alicia2mike
from:Holden, 9, LA 70744, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I had baught one pair of Levi on sale and since that first pair that I baught about a year ago I won't wear anything else
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Anominous
Age: 18 - 19
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i love the fit of these jeans the only thing i wish levis would do is make the pockets bigger because my phone dosn't fit very well phones keep getting bigger and bigger so they should make there pockets big enough to fit these phones
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 524™ Boot Cut Jeans - Blue Rider
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this product fits okay

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Sioux City, IA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i like these jeans ok but i wish i could get the old school feel of levis without the elastic -stretch material. i guess i mean 100 percent cotton.
I recommend this product!
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer avatar
nanups
Posted October 28, 2013
I'm right with you on the stretch material...I go around to consignment shops just looking to find the old levis. Im a smaller size woman and I do not need jeans that stretch nor want them they look terrible on me they stretch out and make me look bigger then I really am and who wants that...they just feel terrible to relaxed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
kleenr
Posted April 13, 2013
I also like these jeans....but wish we could get 100 percent cotton back for women! Like my jeans to hold me in if needed and not stretch out!
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
Cree
Posted February 28, 2013
I also wish the women could get the 100 % cotton, not just the men.
+17points
17of 17voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)