Printer
 

Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo

524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo

Ultra low and ultra skinny, these are slim and sleek for a polished look day and night.
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
3
4 *
5
3 *
2
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 1080% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Review 1 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, but a little too big

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ElenaK
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Nice soft fabric, but they do not tight enough. Looks like there is more then 1% elastane, because they are very stretchy. Maybe I need smaller size for this 524 model.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my 524's!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
allain92
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans are great... What I would expect from Levi's! They are very comfortable for all day wear and unlike the "jeggings" trend that is popular right now these jeans fit like JEANS... They are not too too tight on the leg and the material is sufficiently thick. The only thing is that they run a bit big... usually I am a size 5 and I had to get a size 3. Not that this is a bad thing but fyi. :) Overall, a nice, comfy pair of jeans!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
challenge113
from:Bloomington, IN, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
look pretty well when trying on, i really like it very much
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Levi's still the best but.....

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Houston, TX, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans had a beautiful color but my only problem or suggestion is that you'd make the jeans just a tad bit thicker beacause I would feel like I was wearing baggy jeans at the end of the day from walking and sitting. Other than that the jeans are great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

mount fogo

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
dolled
from:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
dissapointed with these jeans as they are not very skinny as described and the thigh area has a strange shape,
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size is weird

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
brianhd
from:Los Angeles
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I have bought my wife 524 jeans a dozen times always a size 5 and now i ordered two pair and they were both to big. Not sure what happen to this style or cut I will be returning both and try a smaller size. They look very nice if they fit.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
lisnica
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are great. The color is just perfect. The only problem is they get baggy at the knees.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Thin and run a bit short.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Fayetteville, NC
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I would like more length to women jeans. You can always make the shorter but not longer.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good jeans.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Bethypoo
from:Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I've been wanting a good pair of skinny jeans that fit me well. I knew the 524 flare fit me well so I tried these. Overall, they are nice jeans. My only problem with them is that after wearing them for a few hours they stretch out and get baggy.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - Mount Fogo
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking, Great fitting.

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
QueenieD
from:Portland, OR, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
What can I say, I love these jeans! I have purchased many 524's in different shades and love the fit of all. Comfy, just the right amount of stretch with out losing shape. For me they a perfect skinny, not too tight in the leg.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.