Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse

Proclaimed a "miracle jean" on the Rachel Ray Show, our Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you. Don't know your Curve ID? <a href="http://us.levi.com/quiz/index.jsp"target="_blank"> Take th
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
4
4 *
4
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 1173% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Review 1 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice jeans but...

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
LI58
from:LI NY
Age: 45 - 49
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I almost love everything about these jeans except the waist. It is cut to small. The jeans fit perfect everywhere else, They don"t stretch out. The fabric is great. I wore the 545 levis until they were discontinued. Sad. Loved how the waist fit on those. Gave these a try. Would rather have my 545's back. But will wear these because they do look and feel good.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Skinny Legs

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Lorrie22
from:Fremont, California
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I am a person with normally sized legs. I find that this pair of pants have an unusually narrow legs in them. I understand that this may be the style of the day but I feel that the when you stand up the pant legs should "drop down." You should not have to use your other foot to rearrange them.
Thin is good, but not for pants legs unless you have thing, curvy legs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these jeans had a nice fit!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Sann35
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
When I tried on these jeans they were not low rise where you have to worry about pulling your shirt over so someone doesn't see your bottom. They had a nice over the waist fit...very comfortable! The quality was perfect and the stitching was straight in the inseams. Also the boot cut was perfect not to much.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally Jeans that FIT

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
NewCurvIDluvr
from:West Orange, NJ, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Finally a pair of jeans that don't have a gap in the back. The bootcut flare is perfect for tall boots. I will definitely buy more curve ID jeans
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got it one size up for her

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
GSx78
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I read what others had to say about the jeans from different sources, and bought the jeans one size up for my girlfriend. While the inseam is a little on the long side (then again, she's 5'2"), these jeans fit her curves perfectly. She has a lovely donk, she's been blessed with ( !!! ) I love seeing her in them, and how they just have that good glove fit on her form. She loves them too - especially when she's wearing heels. No gap at the waist, no crack at the back!
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Jeans

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Amy44
from:La Crescent, MN, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have hard time finding Jeans that fit me I am only 5' 2" Usually they are too long and gape in the back but these don't. I Love these Jeans, Fit perfectly and recieved tons of compliments on them. Great to wear with boots or heals. Thank you!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE! Finally - Jeans that fit.

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
VPCO
from:Central Colorado
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Thank you, Levi's, for making Bold curve in Long. So rare to find jeans for both of my hard-to-fit features, and now I have 3 pair, all in Classic rise - two boot cut and one straight.
They fit -- with or without a belt -- even after they have stretched out after being worn a bit. And they really don't gap when you bend down or over. The little bit of elastane is perfect; these are very comfortable jeans.
Do buy a size or two larger than you might wear in other brands. The size may be measuring the hip rather than the waist.
Am happy with these jeans and wish khakis or cargo pants were also part of the offerings : )
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Rise Bold Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
3.5 out of 5(52)
 
 
 
Classic Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Worn Rigid
3.5 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
3.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A Little Disappointed

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tracy207
from:Kennebunk, ME, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I purchased my first pair of Bold Curve pants last summer at a Levis store. They were the classic fit straight leg jean. I LOVE THEM! I really get a lot of compliments on them. So, I felt I could order on-line with some confidence if I chose the same size and curve style. I got the same pant, except in a boot cut verses straight leg. The sizing is so much different. They are so big in the leg all the way down the thigh, not just in the "bell" area. Also, the rise is higher and they are so much longer. I really want to return them but don't want to have to pay for the shipping. I hate on line shopping. I guess I should have known better!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

They run very small -__-

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jen97
from:Ny
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
The jeans fit very small. I wear a 16 and they fit like a 12. Defiantly buy a size or two bigger! (:
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Bluedynarider
Posted November 26, 2012
I love these jeans. I wear a 10, I purchased a 10 and they fit great. The new curve jean fits better. Does not pull down in back when sitting. Make sure you look at the fitting type to make sure you get the right curve for you. I found it very helpful.
+5points
5of 5voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, not the right style for me.

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
tktn
from:Tennessee, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I love the dark color. The quality is good and I love being able to get the long inseam. However, I am going to return them because I think that the boot cut is a little extreme for what I was looking for. The jeans are a little skinny looking at the knees for my taste.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Rise Bold Curve Bootcut Jeans - Clear Rinse
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love love love

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
katiebrooke22
from:lexington ky
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I absolutely love these jeans. They fit amazingly!!!!! With the new curve id I no longer have that annoying gap in the back. I ll be shopping Levi from now on. The only thing is the jeans feel a little waxy but I'm sure that will change once I wash them.
I recommend this product!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.