Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink

Our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
3
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:9 out of 9100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Review 1 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfeccctttt fit, attracts dust, pet hair, and dander like no other

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
thoughts
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am in love with this fit. These jeans fit like a glove, and no back gap! I am pretty solidly a size 4 for jeans despite being XS/2 waist up. But, lint roller every time I'm to wear them out because for some reason as soon as I took them out of the bag they attract all the dust, lint, pet hair, etc. seriously. But they look gorgeous, they are not like skinny jeans in that they are not tight around your ankles.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely loved these jeans, wished they had more in my size to order. They ran out fast.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
KC25
from:Lincoln, NE, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Ordered the 8 long slight curve, am usually a size 6. Comments led me to size up one size and that was perfect. I am tall with a flat butt. It is impossible to find jeans that fit unless I spend the big bucks for Armani. These fit well, wash up nicely, and are my go to jeans. Although they say they are a classic rise, they are fashionably well below my waistline, very sexy.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pair of black jeans

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
FHD0123
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Good quality pair of jeans, dark black. Runs a little on the small side imo. Rise is a little higher than I expected, but that's probably just due to what I'm used to. The large length is only just about right (I'm 6ft), so might end up being too short after washing, we'll have to see. Overall, nice pair of jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Jeans

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Bo2983
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these better than skinny jeans, they are not too tight and still make your legs look skinny, just the jeans I have been looking for!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the fit:)

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda58
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I usually wear a size 2 but ended up in a 4, but I really like them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wardrobe essential

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Ddee
from:Florida
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Perfect black jean. Deep color ,nice denim weight.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

slimmer than I though

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
rosen
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I'm a little bummed out by the fact that these jeans came out a little slimmer than I expected. I have big calves so I can't really wear skinnies and a slim is just right. When I got these jeans however, they came out more as a skinny for me and really hugs my calves. I'm a little sad and angry that this happened because the other slim jeans that I got from levi's fit perfectly.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black jeans!

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Elyse
from:Columbus, OH
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I have several pairs of this jean in the darker denim wash, and was SO excited when they released the black wash! I bought them in my regular size 4, and they were too tight. They don't have the same amount of stretch as the regular denim, so they're a little stiffer. I ended up going to a size 6 (my waist is 27 and hips 37), and they fit just fine. I can't say how much I love this cut. Now they just need to make it in a warm khaki!
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SarahDW
Posted November 9, 2012
Do they stretch out much after wearing them a few times? I'm the same size as you so this review really helped!
+4points
4of 4voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Slim Jeans - Black Ink
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall Nice Jeans

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweety3112
from:Ruston, LA
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Love the fitting and it makes legs look slimmer....
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.