Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue

A modern take on boot cut jeans originally designed to fit over cowboy boots, the 527™ Slim Boot Cut jean has a slightly slimmer fit throughout the thigh and leg opening with a lower rise.
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
3
4 *
4
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
2
Recommended by:7 out of 1070% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Review 1 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stated 13 oz denim more like 10 oz

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
tom62
from:Cordova, AL, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
bought 4 pair demensioal blue stated as 13 oz but there was a bigger differance than i expected compared to the 14.75 oz 517s i bought prior. but the fit of the 527s are more to my liking.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the color base

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Westgate47
from:Francis, UT 84036, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I like the vintage look, Nice fit on my flat bum. but what i really like it the way they wear after say 10 washings ... they become an expression of me and how i am identified . so thanks...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Dressy Look !!!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
lj007Mom
from:Atascadero,CA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
A Dressy Dark finish great looking pair jeans for work or play!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

527 slim boot cut jeans

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
bryant44
from:Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Wow! I really like these jeans. They provide a super great fit, look, and comfort. They just feel great not to mention the right color. Like other Levi's these jeans make me look the way I want to look. What appeal!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
destroyerman46
from:Alamogordo, NM 88310, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit great in the legs. Not baggy like 517s. Only drawback is that they are thinner material (12.3 oz versus 14.3 oz for the 517). Hope they don't wear out sooner. :( I hope they change to the heavier material.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice color but too small jeans

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
WongSSJ
from:San Benito, TX, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I liked the color a lot, but the jeans are too small in length and a little tight in the leg area... I prefer longer jeans.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Jeans should have been examine before shipped

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Loverboy67
from:Chicago
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I put on the jeans and the button pop off. I had already press the jeans. This is the reason I didn't return the jeans. I beleive the jeans was irregular at the time of Levis shipping them to myself. Also the jeans wasn't in its regular package. A poor decesion on my part to purchase the jeans.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great quality...great look

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
dmoz
from:Milwaukee
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
my husband loves Levis....but his favorite is still the relaxed boot cut jeans, and i can't find those anywhere, so he gets these, the colors are great and he can wear them anywhere..and he does!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

once put in the dryer they shrunk

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeffrey12
from:Brick, NJ
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have always purchased Levis and this has never happened, I completely unsatisfied with my purchase. I fallowed the instructions on the inside the pants and they still shrunk.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Jeans - Dimensional Blue
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of Levi's

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
salrang2002
from:El Paso, TX, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
Typical Levi's Jeans! Great fit and beautiful color. I ordered size 33X30 and the fit is perfect like always!
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.