Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize

Straight and not so narrow, the 559™ jean is a true blue classic.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Review 1 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable fit! awesome!!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Grif
from:Afghanistan
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great price, great look and great comfort! What more can I ask for!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and perfect fit.

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
towhid1986
from:Boise, ID, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am one of those morons who have big thighs and narrow waistline. It is sometimes very hard for me to find nicely fitting jeans, but this one fits me perfectly.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I returned this product because it fit my husband well and he wanted a looser fit in the hip, thigh and leg

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
adiuooo
from:vacaville, ca
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I loved the way he looked in them, but he felt they were too fitted for his style. I also found your website to be great with all the right information regarding fit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my husband's needs

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
hnorma833
from:Windsor, CO
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My husband loves these levis because they fit well and are not so coarse or heavy a fabric. They are comfortable upon first wearing.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good boyfriend Jeans

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennyt742
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I got these jeans for my boyfriend after getting sick of seeing him in his old jeans with holes. these fit him pretty well and thats not usually the case he says because his legs are large and his waist is small (he's a power lifter). he still has to wear a belt but the rest of the fit is good and they are surviving the wear he's putting on them. I'm really pleased with the quality and the fit.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit, and value

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Hitman1
from:Bentonville, AR, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans are very soft, and honestly feel as good as many of the made in the USA jeans such as True Religion or 7 for all Mankind. They are also way cheaper and hold up great. Definitely recommend them.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
fxdl
from:Lewistown, PA 17044, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the most comfortable jeans I've ever worn. There's elastic in the waistband, which I didn't expect, but make these fit perfect.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans - Standardize
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Levisfanatic12
from:Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I usually only buy 527 jeans but I happened to see this specific color and they did not have them in 527, so I decided to get they 559s. The waist fit is very good but I suggest the next size up for the length because it is quite short
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.