Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter

Our 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are the skinniest fit in our spectrum. Cut close overall through the thigh down to the leg opening.
Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
3
3 *
2
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SUPERDUPER SKINNY

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
interpol0205
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
So as the name implies they are super skinny, so make sure you order them at least a size bigger on the waist. I usually wear a 34 for levi's jeans and im super comfortable all day. With these I ordered a 36 and they are still tight.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Sweet Pants!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisP
from:03054
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I absolutely love these...they feel great and are good quality. You can wear them for just about any occasion..
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
4.7 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Pants

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MomFromFla
from:Florida, USA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
When you can please a 14 year old young man, it is a good thing! My son loves these pants! Nice silvery color (matte), nice material, modern looking cut. My son is a string bean and these look good on him because they are super skinny but the material doesn't "stick to you" so even the skinny guys will look modern, not scrawny. I think that the 30" length runs just a tad short because I bought him a different pair of Levi's pants, 30" long, and these were maybe 1/2 inch shorter?
Will buy another pair when these get too small.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Alternative to Jeans

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Slim trouser that works well in both casual and work environments.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material is OK

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MSPshopper
from:Minneapolis, MN
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Definitely recommend going up a size in the waist. I did and the fit is great. Not that much slimmer than the 511 in the mid to lower leg, but noticeably less room in the rear and upper thigh. The color is darker than pictured, like the last 10 products I purchased from Levi's. The material seems a bit low quality in my opinion, mainly due to a slight sheen. Otherwise I would have given these a 4 or 5.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sizing is way off

PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
doj10
from:Dallas, TX
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
I own several pairs of 510's all of them sized 33x32, a little loose in the waist (for comfort) but perfect in the length. I ordered 2 pairs of these trousers in the same size and found them to be considerably smaller than expected. Very tight in the waist and "flood level" in the length. Definitely order up a size in both the waist & length. I suspect a 34x34 might be ideal for me but the 34 length is unavailable. Really?
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs very small

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
drjenk
from:Portland, OR, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
While I find many size variations in my Levis, these have to be the smallest yet. I understand Super Skinny, but the waist should still be true to size. My recommendation; buy the pants, but in a larger size than you would normally wear.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product, small package

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MyNameIsErik
from:Oregon
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I've purchased 510s in an identical size but these ran way too small. Nice material with a good amount of stretch but definitely size up by at least one measure
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.