Printer
 

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower

Really tight, lean and mean, I can see your pocket change—we decided to just call them super skinny. From top to bottom, these are as close as we can cut. And we added a little stretch (you're welcome).
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (12 reviews)
5 *
8
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:10 out of 1283% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm skinny and can never find pants that fit. These fit me great!!!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathi77
from:Campbell, CA
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am so glad Levi's finally made jeans that are for skinny people. Yes, I'm a female, but the way I'm shaped, these are the perfect fit. I can't wear women's jeans because I don't have big hips and they just don't fit right. I don't mind wearing men's jeans, so it's no big deal. As long as they fit.
THANKS LEVI'S !!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Probably my most favorite jeans of all time

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:New York, NY
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm 17, 5'7, with a medium build and wear a W33 L30, and I gatta say these are probably the best jeans I've ever wore, period. Nothing else can compare to these. They are so comfortable and true to my size and never really need to be washed unless they smell or got dirty and always stay nice and tight but not too tight on your skin to where there's no slouch. You get some decent slouch in the jeans and a lot of room in the crotch area (no other way to say crotch, sorry. Groin? Nah). These jeans match literally ever piece of clothing I have; wether that's leather jackets to tee shirts or dressy shirts. It's just the all time best, most comfortable thing. Can't beat these jeans even if their not on sale I highly recommend them!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jeans!

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisP
from:03054
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These are nice, but I like the 510 Midnight wash much better.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Midnight
4.7 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
510™ Skinny Trousers - Pewter
3.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit in rear not consistent between colors

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
lourunner
from:Portland
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The 510's are a great, durable jean for everyday wear. But, I have four pairs of these and this color (rain shower) does not fit the way my others do. The difference: the back pockets are further apart, which make my backside look wider (not what I'm going for). If you look at the pictures of the back pockets in each color, you'll see what I mean. I also felt they were not as fitted in the leg.
I loved the Rain Shower quality and color, but had to take them to consignment after giving up on them fitting properly (tried hot wash and dry). I'll be more careful ordering online in the future.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Even
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
this is a very good,very Skinny . That really great jeans texture.I like her very much.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Washing

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MarlbS
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
DO NOT WASH, THESE JEANS WILL SHRINK IN EVERY DIRECTION. I lost two inches in the length as well as around the leg. These jeans look great and feel great until you wash them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, Perfect comfort!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
BradG
from:Hampton Roads, VA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have owned many pairs of Levis (over 100 in my closet now) and this has become my favorite. The material is soft and form fitting yet stays comfortably in place and doesn't sag when you don't want it to. Perfect.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Trey713
Posted January 2, 2013
100?!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LovesLevi
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the 510s. They are so comfortable! Fits perfectly!
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Go-To Jeans

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mmmmmm
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Absolutely love this cut. Wore out my first pair after 3 years, sometimes wearing them several times in a week. Great quality for the price point.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks For Making These In Mid-Rise

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:South Jersey, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans have a great faded dark indigo coloring and fit absolutely true to size in skinny standards. I also wanted to tthank Levis for always making these in mid-rise and to perhaps make the rise a little higher for a leaner and more comfortable pair of skinny jeans.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too skinny for my taste.

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MeowMeow
from:San Francisco
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I didn't think that these would be as skinny as they were. I was looking for more of a taper and less like jeggings. I guess I didn't read the description.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Posted December 28, 2012
If you want looser with taper you want a pair of 508s or even 520s.
Either one will fit you much better than the 510 cut.
Hope this helps. The nice part about Levi's is they have a cut for everyone, you just have to go into a store that carries them all and find out which one fits you best, Also watch the fabric type, some colors will stretch and some won't.
+2points
2of 2voted this comment as helpful.
Customer avatar
hugostiglitz
Posted September 7, 2012
What size did you purchase these in?
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Rain Shower
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looking very sexy

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
retroguy
from:NH, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These 510 Super Skinny jeans fit just right. Really snug, but not uncomfortable. I really like how the legs taper and fit really tight even below the knees, and hug my ankle/calves area. And the length on this model, although usually still too long on other colors and fabrics, seems to be just right with this pair. No bunching up around the top of my shoes. The 510s are my favorite jeans. People tell me I look really great in them, super sexy! Wish Levis offered these in more colors and fabrics.
I recommend this product!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.