Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

511s in a decent fabric/wash!

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
daniel77
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
For a while it was tough to find 511s that weren't weirdly distressed or stretchy. Then these. They're great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super dandy jeans

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
lookatmyreviewson
from:MA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
They are not too stiff, but just right amount of stiffness that it creates a unique silhouette. You can either hem them, or roll them up so it has no break, or have some break on your shoes. It looks good either way. When it is rolled up, it shows its bold blue stitch with white thread, which looks cooler than red stitches in my opinion. They run quite small, but I don't recommend sizing up too much because this thing stretches quite well. Maybe one size up to have a comfortable breaking-in experience in the beginning. This thing is reasonably priced too, not bad! they are skinny-slim through thighs, and slim on calves. They look super manly, but not like a dirty macho. I definitely recommend this if you are looking for a smart casual looking jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overwall would buy another pair

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kevin11
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Very comfy and stylish pair of pants. Only complaint is they fade onto shoes and socks.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding jeans that fit super great

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
bryant44
from:Rio Rancho, NM
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I really like the contrast stitching. I can not brag these jeans up enough. They fit perfect and flatter a trim figure like no other. Style, comfort, and appeal make these jeans an instant favorite. They are great to wear.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
McLovin95
from:California, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Good quality, look great. Color is amazing, fresh looking too
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Sizing is trash

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Jingsu
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I bought a pair of 513s along with this 511, both 34x32. The 513s fit perfectly but I don't know what the heck is going on with this 511 pair I ordered. It literally feels like a slim up until when you pull it up to your thighs, where it feels like super skinny jeans and the waist doesn't even fit, almost like it's a size 32 waist, not a 34. Really annoying, I can't wear it until I lose a few inches.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JesseLeeBee
from:Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
They feel good, I always go a size up because of my butt. If you have a bubble butt, go one up. The color is awesome and the construction looks solid. Not too rigid. The white stitching looks cool. The pockets sit nice. Overall I was pleased and would buy again.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Rigid Sea Dragon
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SamNY
from:New York, NY
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Not sure why there aren't any reviews of this particular color/fit, but these fit great and the color is perfect. Perhaps not for everyone, but I was looking for a color which could be "dressed up", so no sanding and/or intentional wear. The color is a deep, dark blue and the fit is, as with other 511s, slim but not hipster skinny. Somewhat rigid but after a few hours they loosen up a bit...I assume this will continue to happen, as well as some color fade. Overall very pleased and the price is spot on. Ideally, they'd have the standard goldish stitching, but the white doesn't contrast too much and is only on the inseam and pockets.
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.