Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm

A comfortable skinny jean—yes, it is possible—with a mid-rise and hint of stretch.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
4
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:9 out of 1090% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Review 1 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice color

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
karen22
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
They are a slimmer fit but that is just what I was looking for.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit, a bit short

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
KarlovyVary
from:Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love the fit and comfort of Levi mid rise skinny jeans.
Bought size 8. I'm 5'7", 130 lbs
Med inseam shows 32" but is actually 31". Long not available.
Levi-quality that lasts and lasts.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits me perfectly

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
grammaleasa
from:new york state
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm 61, 5' tall and I weigh 105 lbs. The size 2 mid rise skinny jean fits perfectly and the mid rise is the reason I like them, the low rise jeans just fall off me. The skinny leg helps make me look taller. I've been a Levi fan since the '70's because the quality is always better than other jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
PonyRider2
from:Orange, CA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I already have a pair of these jeans and I love them so much, I just went online and ordered the exact same pair in the same size. They are perfect. I can't stand the way most jeans are cut too low. I'm not a teenager and I don't want my butt crack showing if I bend over, and these don't allow that.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great!!!!!

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Patosjams
from:Sumter, SC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
This product is great!! I love the way the jeans fit!! The only downside is that they may have a little too much stretch to them, meaning you probably need to order a size down and they'll fit better as the day goes on. The jeans didn't get baggy, but I found myself pulling them up and tighening my belt. I like for my jeans to fit every curve, so I'll order one size down for this particular jean next time.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Aeld0
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I'm really enjoying these jeans. They seem to run a tad big. They are also not truly "skinny" in the leg. They're more like "relaxed skinny"--definitely don't hug the leg all the way through. I LOVE the rise on these though. Not super high but high enough not to be afraid to bend over and reveal too much skin.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Dg1234
from:Austin, TX
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans! They are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. This is the second pair I have bought and will continue to purchase these in the future.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This does stretch out.

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeanfan1
from:Newport Beach, CA, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have purchased this jean in this color as well as in the Night Fall color. This wash does stretch out more than the other wash. When you first put it on, the fit is great, but it does stretch out during wear.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fabric does not hold its shape for even one day of wear

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Meh50
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I have a really hard time buying jeans. I have skinny legs, very little hiney, and a not-so-skinny middle. The legs were way too wide for an advertised "skinny" jean, and while the waist was comfy and a bit loose when first tried on, a few hours later the pants were about to fall off. I took in the legs and the waist, which resulted in a bit of improvement, but still get major stretching all over (to the point where I can pull the jeans off without unzipping and the legs are baggy). Very disappointing!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mid Rise Skinny Jeans - Nightstorm
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Harli
from:Cambridge, MA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These dungarees are a very nice color (deep blue), they have a lot of stretch to them. They are a slimmer fit but that is just what I was looking for. They are not a legging but very narrow at the ankle.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.