Printer
 

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn

Our Bold Curve jeans are specially designed for curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 989% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Review 1 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Please define the word curve!

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Searcher19
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I'm 5ft8inch woman with high waist. I ordered a 32 tall and still the inseam was to short. I wanted a straight leg jean. What I got was a jeans that showed my butt crack! I would not buy theses jeans unless you could try them in store. I don't know why buying jeans is so difficult. Why do I need to try fifty pairs all the same size to find one pair that fits. I know people want jeans to fit like a glove but even gloves are standardized !
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soooooo happy

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jerriellen
from:Allentown, PA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My 12 year old daughter is a curvy girl. Everytime we went in to a dressing room she would have tears in her eyes. Finally after searching,the Levi Curvy ID jeans have not only brought out her beautiful smile, the jeans have given her a choice. Thank you so much...A choked up mom
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable! Great fit! Durable!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Stamford, CT, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As a tall woman I've had issues finding jeans w length options, while shopping In a department store I stumbled upon your curvy, modern rise jeans, and purchased 2 pair for the spring and summer. I fell i love! no gap at my waist and they were comfortable!!! Now it is fall and my dept store does not have the length I need to wear my jeans w my boots. Forge ahead to your web site and I struck gold ordered several pair and I'm loving my Levi's! Bravo great jeans, great price and a classic name Levi's! Your fan! Alicia
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly!

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenna2014
from:Evanston, IL, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I always have trouble finding jeans. I'm 5'2", 130lbs with muscular thighs and butt (I always have trouble fitting them into jeans!). I went to the Levi's store and the sales associate measured my waist and butt and determined that I was indeed a Bold Curve. When I tried on these jeans they were so awesome! I love the mid rise, it hits about an inch below my belly button and is high enough that it doesn't give me a muffin top at all. The fabric was snug but not tight on my butt and thighs and super flattering. The dark wash is very classy. I got a 29x30 and they're about an inch too long, but these jeans are also cute cuffed so I think I'll wear them like that rather than hemming them. I think I just found my new favorite jeans! I'm debating going back for the Bold Curve Skinny cut too, because those were much more flattering than any other skinny jeans I've tried on. Keep it up Levi's!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great pair of jeans!

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Beenie
from:Piscataway, NJ
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have a pair of Supreme Curve skinny jeans in Easy Worn and wanted a straight leg pair in the same color (I can wear both the Bold and Supreme Curve cuts). This color is perfect -- not too light or too dark. Great fit as always! Levi's are the only jeans that fit perfectly...will continue to buy them as long as the Curve ID line exists!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! Great fit!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
RedMNJ
from:Guttenberg, NJ, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have found that the Bold Curve fit is perfect for me, since I also own the boot cut styles, so I decided to try the straight style. They are perfect, flattering, and I love them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
GILAMB5
from:San Francisco
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans...true to what they say. and now I want more.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect jeans

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
jeansjeans
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i am crazy for these jeans, super fit for this 50yearold. wash great, no sagging.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Modern Rise Bold Curve Straight Jeans - Easy Worn
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
3 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small