Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants and Cords or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf

Our slimmest fit from hip to hem, the 510™ Super Skinny Trouser sits below the waist, then gets extra narrow through the leg – all the way to the ankle. Features a wider, trouser-style waistband, slant pockets in front, and welt pockets in back.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 989% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Review 1 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best fitting 510s ever!

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Fitful
from:San Francisco
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'll add another voice to the crowd, these are absolutely awesome pants, the perfect blend with the look of a trouser and the cut of a jean. Now please, please, please don't go messing with a successful formula. Just reproduce this same pair in a ridiculous number of colors. I'll buy them all!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Pair!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SlimAZGuy
from:SE Arizona
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I rcvd these pants about two weeks ago and again a great pair of pants.just the right fit for a cool lookin khaki!! these are different from my pewter ones in 3 ways.(main)the material is a lot lighter and smoother, so they dont bunch up like regular twill pants.(2)the buttons on the fly are different,these are nicer thick buttons that match the main button.(3)the left pocket on the inside has the patch logo in black.Nice touch! So,a little different from the pewter trousers but both are excellent on the street and in the office!!classic look with a modern twist
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
theMomwhobuysjeans
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son for whom I bought them says "They are perfect"
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

510 style, but a 511 size

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
thedude
from:LA, CA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
This is the third pair of 510s that I've ordered from Levi.com that were sized just like the 511s.
Two frustrating problems I have with Levis:
1) The local Levis store doesn't carry a good selection of 510s.
2) The online store charges a fee for returning an unwanted product.
Typically, I love Levis products, but struggling to find the right pair of pants or jeans is rough.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

different take on jeans

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Alex1
from:South Florida
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The apparent reason why Levi's recommends ordering a size 1" greater than one's normal skinny jeans size is that these pants are cut exactly like jeans of the same size, except for the front and rear pockets. Since "Trousers" are usually not cut as slim as jeans, the advice is well-founded (although they could have just as easily marked them "correctly", instead). Because the material is a lighter-weight "Trouser" material (as opposed to heavier denim jeans material) bulges from wallets, cell phones, keys, etc. are more prominent if you don't over-size when ordering. The other surprise is that these have a button fly, which was not mentioned when I placed the order. Other than all that, they are a nice diversion from jeans and standard "trousers".
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome pants bro!

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BigDirt
from:Chandler, Az
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are a great pair of trousers, MAKE MORE COLORS!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
DCincy
from:Cincinnati, OH
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I needed a good pair of pants for work, and I am glad that I ordered these. at first the fit is snug, they just need broken into, but after that they look great and feel great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Derrickb
from:Niagara Falls, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
the best pants ever, especially because theyre trousers, they fit perfectly and arent TOO skinny
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Super Skinny Trousers - Timberwolf
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of pants

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dpen
from:queens, ny
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fits perfectly, skinny all the way though. However, the color is definitely a lot different from the picture. Here on the site, it looks like khaki, a light tan-ish beige, the standard khaki color. When i received it, it is more of a brown-grey color.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.