Printer
 

Customer reviews for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey

The eye-catching Trepunto stitching on the back riser makes these jeans really stand out. Well, we think that's what everyone's looking at.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 *
9
4 *
0
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:9 out of 1090% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Review 1 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, fast shipping

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Glorious
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are really special. They look like they're gonna fit ordinary, but as you put them on u start noticing each detail was made to them look great on you. From the pockets size and position on the buns, to the quality of the fabric. Everything really made for a great look!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The size is not the same one that the other levi's products

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SpaceMountain
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
This product runs very small, for example normally i am size 32"x34", but in this product I asume I would be 34"(waist) minimum. Please indicate that in that product.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cool Stitching on the Back

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Sawghol
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I received these pants as a gift and I love them. The Trepunto stitching on the back adds a very cool look. I am a slim guy so I only look good in tight fitting pants. These are no skinny jeans, but they were pretty slim fitting and I was happy with that. I would love it if Levi's stopped using the black, real looking leather patches. I don't think they are a deal-maker for anyone; and for those of us who don't wear leather, they are definitely a deal-breaker. Overall though, these are a great pair of pants.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent cut to accentuate a trim figure.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Whimmish
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I got these jeans in my accustomed size; they fit well, feel great, and their creative look has already drawn a few compliments for me. And yes, they do good things for your butt. I am most satisfied.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Charlie22
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I usually wear size 31X30 but after my last pair of 527s was a bit to slim on the waist (midnight train) I decided to up the size to 32X30. This pair fits perfectly and boot cut is perfect for wearing, well, boots. Overall fabric quality is good for the price. However, one gripe I have with Levi, not the jeans, is that the shipping is much much longer than the website states it will be (1.5 weeks just to ship from factory instead of up to 6 days, another week of shipping after that). Would recommend.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Elevis
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is one fine pair of Levi`s.
I appreciat ethe texture and color, really couldn`t be happier
Thanks Levi`s
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Not bad at all

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Justin99999
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was curious about how the waterless coloring would affect the feel of the jeans and it definitely makes them a bit stiffer... we'll see how they feel after a couple washes though. Other than that though the color is good and the fit just right. I would recommend them for sure.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice pants!

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
1Coolguy
from:MD
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These pants are great! on sale and quickly shipped!! THANKS!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 527™ Slim Boot Cut Rosas Jeans - Crispy Grey
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size