Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token

Our 510™ Skinny Fit jeans are the skinniest fit in our spectrum. Cut close overall through the thigh down to the leg opening.
Overall rating:
4.421 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (19 reviews)
5 *
13
4 *
3
3 *
1
2 *
2
1 *
0
Recommended by:16 out of 1984% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

super low jeans

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
lynatlevi
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I got this jeans from levis website but today I returned the jeans back because it was super low and quite uncomfortable when I tried first time. Otherwise overall it was good but low rise than what I expected.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans at a reasonable price

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DanP61
from:Bristol, NH
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
For anyone who likes skinny jeans, these are an excellent choice. They fit well and are soft and comfortable from day one. I highly recommend them.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans for all occasions

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
rick295
from:Newtown, PA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am 6 feet, 160 lbs and wear a 32/32, but seeing the reviews got a 33/32. Wish I had got a 32/32, as thee seem to run right on size. They may be a little tight, but if you buy 510's, you aren't lloking for baggy. They are great jeans.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ilovemycity
from:Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was little scared because it was 510 super skinny jeans. But it fits me really well and I love it. Thank you.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great price, great denim, poor fit

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Joop
from:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These jeans weren't super skinny at all. They were cut like jodhpurs or something. Skinny from mid-thigh down, but too high in the waist, downright baggy in the seat, and nearly three inches larger in the waist than marked. (When you're thin as I am, that's a huge difference.)
It's too bad. I have another pair of 510s in a different color that I really like, as well as a couple pairs of 511s. I have to think these were just defective, and hope they are not representative of what has happened to the style or the quality control.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was great product

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
neeto12
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Very comfortable. A little lighter than I thought, but good overall!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The way skinny jeans are meant to fit! Super sexy!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
retroguy
from:NH, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
My newest favorite pair of 510s. Really super slim, from waist to ankle. Nice and snug around the calves/ankle area. My only complaint is that the inseam is too long, even though I ordered my correct length. I wish they didn't "bunch up" around the tops of my shoes. The fabric is really nice and soft, comfortable. Super skinny, super sexy look! Cannot fill your pockets though, because these are so tight, you will look "lumpy" if you put too much in your pockets.....but that is not really a complaint. That is a positive comment on the "slim fit" of these jeans. Thank you to Levis for bringing back "Token" as one of the 510s choices. Best fitting pair of 510s that I now own. Keep 'em coming!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

you need to know the elasticity percentage

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gion
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
i've purchased 510s and 511s and i've concluded that you'll need to know its elasticity content in choosing the right fit. if it has 0-1% elasticity (like their rigid versions), buy a size up. if it has 2%, buy the right size. in my case, i'm a 30 for 2%, 31 for 0-1% elasticity.
I recommend this product!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color, but not quite *super* skinny.

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
stevendesign
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
User submitted photo
As you may have already noticed, 510s do not fit consistently across their various colors. Token is one of the colors that seems to run a size larger than the others in the waist, and are not quite as skinny through the leg. Still, they're extremely comfortable, and the fade looks very authentic. What they lack in being as skin-tight as you may expect, they make up for in their overall shape which is somewhere between Skinny and Super Skinny.
Plan on getting these a size smaller than you think you'll need if you're going to order online.
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Galt
from:Orange Co, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The fit is not skin tight, but definitely tight enough to be considered skinny jeans. The waste seems big for a 34, but I have yet to put them in the wash for a full cycle, which might shrink them a little. The slight stretch in the material makes them very comfortable. They are a bit expensive it seems, but if you want to throw down the cash, they're a great pair of jeans.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredible Jeans!

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
LeviLollipop
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I rarely wear pants other than jeans anymore, so I like to have a variety of colors when I wear my Levi's in public. The 510 Token offers me the chance to wear a light blue color that already looks broken in. I've worn them now for less than a month and they are so soft that they feel like I've worn them for a year! This is really an incredible pair of Levi's.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic jean

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SeattleDi
from:Seattle
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As a non-curvey woman with a long torso and shortish legs, I often find that men's jeans fit me better - if I can find a small enough waist size. I really like the fit of these: straight, not too tight, long enough in the crotch area to be comfortable. I also like the higher waist. As a middle-aged woman, I find the waist on most women's jeans is too low. They do stretch out a bit so I wish there was a 26" waist, but the 27" will do. Ordered another pair!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
premo
from:greensboro,ala
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I have always worn levis. but i do not like the way these jeans fit. they have to much streach and when they streach they stay that way. I was expecting them to be tight and stay tight.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite jeans

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Alex1
from:South Florida
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These fit perfectly, and have become my favorite jeans. The fading looks very natural -- just as if they had faded gradually over years of wearing and washing. The fabric is soft and friendly.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool jeans

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Roderick
from:Wilmington Ohio
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Perfectly worn apearance with great fit. Great and versitile color.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best jeans ever!

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
greyhndz
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is the first time I've ever found jeans that fit like custom-made. I've never found a pair that would hug skinny legs and not wind up looking like flare bottoms. These jeans fit like second skin, and are soft and so comfortable. I love the super skinnies, and I'm ordering more. I only wish there were more denim colors available for the 510s.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just What I was Looking For!

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Siffert
from:Maui
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been looking for the light blue jean color in a 510 Super Skinny and this "Token" color is EXACTLY IT!
Softer material than you find in the 511 and 512 jean but that is OK and it feels great and looks just like a lighter blue jean. 32x30 was a true fit for me and sized like the 511. Just ordered a few more of same for myself. Of course, you need a slim, trim body and legs to fit in these:) Thanks Levi's for this color!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOP OF THE LINE

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
REDFLASHLIGHT
from:IOWA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
UNLIKE OTHER 510's THIS ONE IS A PERFECT FIT!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Token
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size