Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid

A low and loose straight jean with oversized flap pockets to keep your valuables safe and sound.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
0
3 *
2
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:6 out of 875% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Review 1 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are awesome, the flaps on the back pockets!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
graz
from:la ca, buffalo ny, prague cr, etc....
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i absolutely love these, i like boot cut pants but all 527 that i like a lot are too thin for winter in buffalo NY or in europe where i am spending a lot of time too so i got two pairs of these frigid 569 and now i think i should get more before they are gone ....the cut is similar to EU 523 that levi's put out years back. the denim is very good, the cut is truly loose and they do sit at the waist, they remind me of old 40's waist overalls i had in 80's....love 'em....and the doubled back pockets with flaps are just the thing for me...
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
SnackAttack
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have worn nothing but Levi's for 30 years and have never had a pair I didn't like. This pair is no different, I love them. Great style, great fit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality for an excellent price

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
BAM263
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are high quality.I love the material. Levi's are the absolute BEST!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Jeans

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jacky601
from:Natchez, MS, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
He like everything about them. What else to say hey are great
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I want a pair for everyday of the week

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
DDR1
from:Murfreesboro,Tn
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I haven't had a pair of Levi's since my college days. But this pair has reintroduced the brand to me. I love them.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size was off

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Chuck10
from:New York, NY
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
The color was great, however, the size was totally off. 569 are suppose to be loose, but the one I ordered was very tappered and form fitting. I ordered a 34, and it fit like a 30.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not as pictured/ described

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
What72
from:Sunnyvale. CA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Coin pocket/flap, front pocket rivets different from phot o AND description. Overall quality looks real nice. Finished cuff seam.
Coin pocket is similar to standard coin pocket but without rivets with an added decorative white stripe. Big cost cutting maneuver IMO. Fine, just charge me less or get the website on board with what is in stock.
Waist runs big IMO. Thighs cut pretty close, not as baggy as waist would suggest.
Glad to see they're made in North America (Mexico) as opposed to overseas.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 569™ Loose Straight Off-Seam Jeans - Frigid
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

569

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
otey
from:Galena ohio
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
off seam style frigid should not be called loose fit because they are not loose fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.