Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (32 reviews)
5 *
21
4 *
10
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:31 out of 3297% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for summer!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NovaSosa
from:Rockaway Park, Queens, NY, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i can't wait until spring to bring these bad boys out! they fit perfectly and look good with a button up or a navy blue blazer
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
CycleNut
from:Melbourne VIC, Australia
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The 511 series of jeans I find fit me perfectly each time. So I bit the bullet and bought a pair of white ones.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackson97
from:California
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great jean! Denim quality is very high as is the stitching and other materials. I'm not particularly a fan of the black patch on the back but it was easily removed with a seam ripper. Overall great product and I would buy it again, but I don't expect that I will need to!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great for Summer

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
winterm0te
from:New Jersey
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I didn't see myself as a white jeans kind of guy but I gave these a shot and I'm glad I did. The fit is trim and modern but not too tight and they look great with polos or button-down shirts for summer. Finish the look with grey canvas sneakers or desert boots.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Rikimaru
from:SLC
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Nice fit, nice colors, nice stitching and quality. Great for any time after groundhog day.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

BRITE WHITE & WELL MADE

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
BBG48
from:LI N.Y.
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The fit is good, but I wish it came in skinny fit.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
startrekkharri
from:Long Island, New York, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have always loved the 511 fit especially the stretch ones. My only trepidation is the shrinking availability of the 36" inseams on the smaller waist sizes. It seems that Levis is catering to the young kids only by limiting inseams to 30",and 32" mostly which leaves taller people out. It has become very hard to find inseams that don't" float in the air" after a few washing's, which causes me to keep cutting them up and making shorts.Overall I love all Levis jeans, but LEVIS needs to go back to offering the longer inseams once again,.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great white jeans for summer

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
goldaline
from:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was a little nervous buying white jeans, but these are not see through at all! Nice soft denim with a little stretch, just as comfy as all my 511's. Looks great with a printed shirt and black shoes.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great if you buy a size smaller

PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Ringboy
from:Albany, NY, USA
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Consistent with other reviews, buy one waist size smaller than your normal size, then the fit is perfect
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally found 'em!

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KennyK67
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Have been looking for White Levi's for years. Used to wear them back in high school in the 60's. Could never find them in any store in my size. Finally just did the obvious and went on line. Tada!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking, great fitting jeans

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cduck930
from:Kuwait City, Kuwait
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was hesitant on whether to get these. However, I am very pleased that I did. They fit great and LOOK great. They are a bit more relaxed and less restrictive than another color of the Levi's 511s that I purchased. I absolutely love the way they feel while wearing them. I am 6' and 180 lbs. Everything about them is perfect. Very universal piece of my wardrobe.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

will neaver go back to my old pants

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
suesa
from:mystic CT
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I ordered these pants because they didn't have my size in the store so I didn't get to try them on. they run big in the waist. so I just ordered 2 more, one size smaller in the waist. I love these pants because I use them for work and they are so much more comfortable then the normal pants I have to wear. If you haven't guessed by now, I paint houses for a living.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Levis

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Riley11201
from:Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been a fan of Levis since the 70's and I have to say they never disappoint. These jeans fit quite comfortably and will be my go to whites this summer. I am also interested in the new 501 colors for the upcoming season and am in love with the Levis hand sewn label. Will definitely be purchasing another pair.
ER
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WoW

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Skinny511White
from:Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am no longer skinny at my waist, but my hips and legs are still slim. Levi 511s fit me well, better than other brands and cuts. I like the snugness through the legs without binding, and do not have to fight the sails flapping in the wind found with other brands. I have not had time to wear these jeans much, as I have over 20 other pairs in the 511 style and as many in 501 style, my previous favorite. The few other Levi cuts I have round out my jeans collection that I wear. I have a few other brands, but never wear them anymore. I like the stretch fabric best, but this one does not stretch. It does fit well and makes for a comfortable wear anywhere.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ForWhiteWonderland2012
from:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I got this during a winter holiday sale and these are hands down the best jeans one can get for the price (when on sale at least). As other reviewers have mentioned, they run a little bit larger than other 511s so I sized down from a 32x30 to a 31x30 and it fits well. They fit great and are incredibly comfortable. If you need or can pull of white pants, I recommend these pair.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is what everyone says it is.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
jaimelle
from:Los Angeles
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is a great quality made jean. It fits very nicely and it's not totally super skinny where it hugs your legs. They fit nice just below your waist.
I recommend this product!
 
My Product Recommendations
510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
4.5 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs Big

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
fldnse
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
These jeans run much larger and baggier than other recent 511's I've ordered in blue denim. The denim itself also seems to be a lighter weight and have more "stretch" than it's blue counterpart. The weight issue is actually a blessing, since I want these summer jeans to feel light. But the looseness is a little disappointing. Could probably go one waist size down to compensate.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MGSpain
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
wow - what could be better than 511 skinny jeans?? 511 WHITE jeans - dress them up or down, keep covered in the A/C without looking like you're going to the North Pole!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Parties

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ash70791
from:Watertown, NY
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these in a size 30x34 and they were a little baggy, but still overall a good fit. I wore this to an event and had an accidental spill and they did not stain. This was a plus since white jeans normally do not stay white.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

White pants; that's whats up

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Shameless
from:Santa Fe, NM
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Levis, I hadn't worn white jeans in several years, just around my scenester days I would say. When my white 511s came in the mail I was probably too happy. I never see these around and I've been wearing them out every weekend since. I even worn them an entire weekend once with great success. My only complaint about them is that they were a little shorter than I expected, but with the right shoes they look very fitting. Women love these!
keep in touch yall,
Shame
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>