Printer
 

Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand

Our lowest-rise fit for juniors, the 524™ Skinny Jean has a narrow, straight-cut waistband. Cut close through the leg, it's the slimmest of all our fits at the knee and leg opening. This version is constructed of clean twill with added stretch for comfort.
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (7 reviews)
5 *
4
4 *
0
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:5 out of 771% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Review 1 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ShellaBee
from:OHIO
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I LOVE these jeans, perfect fit NOT super skinny, just right. Looks super cute with a flat tennis shoe, cuffed with a sexy heel & did I mention the BUTT!!!!! PERFECT fit for me
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome white skinnies

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Maikku
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First the material is thicker which is great, so you cannot see any imperfections. The front pockets liners are cut short so you can not see them. I got mine in 3M cause the 3S was not available. I'm only 5ft so there is a lot of material over. However I'm ok with that, cause they were on sale and turned out cute if you roll them up. I did not have an issue with the fit, its exactly same as 524 boot cut I have several pairs in 3M. Very comfortable,
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally a Skinny

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KellyLR
from:Oceanside, CA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was shopping for something to look great in. I saw these white Skinnys and thought....Naaaaa...I will never look good in a pair of skinnies. Well, tried them on and couldn't wait to get home and wear them. Now I need another pair! This is the first skinny I could wear.......can't wait to get another pair or two
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Low Riders Always Ride Low

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Kia416
from:Tampa, Fl
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
They weren't kidding about the jeans being really low. I had recently bought a pair of Levi jeans that are the same size as the white ones and they didn't feel the same at all. These jeans are a lot snug on everything, get a size bigger for the fit you're looking for.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed.

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Leeloo
from:Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I have the 524's in the blue medium denim wash and the flap back pocket version and I ADORE the fit. Both fit like a glove in a size 7. I ordered the white hoping they would fit the same. Unfortunately, I had to order two sizes up in the white color as it seems the material make-up is a lot different (the blue denim I believe has 2% elastine instead of the 1% in the white) The white jeans are cut horribly for anyone with an hourglass waist to hip ratio/rounded butt. It leaves a huge gap in the back, even though they fit well through the hip and thigh. They also don't stretch as well as the blue denim wash. I wish they wold make the product just a bit stretchier so that they can have a more flattering fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gisselle
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I purchased the 524 Skinny Jeans on the same color before but i somehow got a stain on them during the first day i wore them :( but i kept them as a reminder that i had to find them again!!!! Finally i did and it was the same size and fit as the first one... i am really happy with my purchase and the fast delivery.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Skinny Jeans - White Sand
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

524 Skinny jeans

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MRHPR
from:Indiana
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Ordered these jeans in both blue denim and white. The blue denim fit perfectly--but the exact same jeans in white were so tight I couldn't get them on! Very frustrating, they had to be returned (on my dime).
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
LaDasia98
Posted December 23, 2012
I really were a 5 so should i get a 7 in the white sand 524?
+29points
29of 29voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)