Printer
 

Customer reviews for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White

The perfect fit for women with straight hips, narrow thighs and a flatter seat. Designed to celebrate straight figures, the Classic Slight Curve hits at the hip, defines your waist and accentuates your curves. Constructed of clean cotton twill.
Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
0
2 *
2
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 978% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Review 1 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Teresa6412
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are a great fit and the length was perfect.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not flattering if you're larger than a size 8

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer avatar
LittleBear23
from:California
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit but they are not at all flattering on me, size 12. I guess I did know that white boot cut jeans wouldn't be attractive on me but I was really hoping they would. I'm 5'9" and a size 12. So, I'm not huge, but I'm not thin either. I think if you're a smaller woman these could be very cute. If you're like me, just "hoping" they'll look good- don't waste your money.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look and fit great

PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mklprc23
from:Portand, OR
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Took a return for larger size, but these jeans now fit perfectly and look great. One friend wanted to know what they were so she could order a pair for herself. Only complaint is they hit the ground with flat sandals; really need at least a 1.5" heel.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like it

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
preaw
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Look good but a little big. Get one size down, It has elastane mixture.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look!

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
franinator
from:Chester VA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Perfect fit, great color; love the back pockets!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute Jeans

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JunebugJo
from:Columbia, MD
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I am 5'1 and weigh 114-118 and found the size 4S to be a little too tight around my hips on me. These jeans are so cute and I'm SO SAD to have to put them in the mail to return for the next size up. I need a 27" inseam to be comfortable but these seemed to be just long enough for both flats and a high heel. (FYI - I purchased the same style in a blue wash and they were longer and fit me better than these in the same size.) The back pocket detailing is nice and I liked the way my bottom looked rounded out in these. I can't wait to try the 6S on and KEEP them this time.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slight Curve Jeans

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
60sGal
from:North Fork, NY
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Although the Slight Curve jeans fit great in other areas, the front waistline was cut too low and didn't look good on my figure. If the waist wasn't so low cut, these jeans would have been perfect. I was so sad to have to return both pairs.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great White

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Titi
from:Brookln,New York
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I can't wait to wear fthis jeans.They fit so great and I love the way my behind look in them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Classic Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Winter White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size