Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa

Really tight, lean and mean, I can see your pocket change—we decided to just call them super skinny. From top to bottom, these are as close as we can cut. And we added a little stretch (you're welcome).
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (30 reviews)
5 *
18
4 *
10
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:29 out of 3097% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Review 1 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice distressed/worn look

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MillValleyDave
from:California, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Looser than all of my 510s, but VERY comfortable. If you want them fitting as normal 510s, I recommend ordering one size smaller. Because they're not 100% cotton, they'll remain true to size, irrespective of your dryer's temperature.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet jeans!

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
ChrisP
from:03054
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
If you like a lighter wash and a snug fit these are for you.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very sung fit but stretchy and comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
levistyle
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
i initially bought these in a 32 waist which is what i normally wear but due to the high stretch of this particular color i returned them and went with the 30 waist which fits like a glove.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Purchase

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
brylovesmovies
from:Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These jeans fit pretty well. For super skinny jeans they kit VERY comfortable around the waist. I was expecting a tight fit, it was pretty loose...maybe a little too loose. I'm thinking that if I had gone with a 34 waist instead of a 36, how that would have worked out... overall a quality product.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic jeans

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
rick295
from:Newtown, PA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great fitting jeans, can be worn for work or causul events. Like the fit, style and fabric.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
skinnyjeanlover
Posted December 7, 2012
Aren't those the "Token" 510's?
+9points
9of 9voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Clothing!

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
sromhero
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've always liked Levi's clothing, nice job!
Some stickers will be well next time xD.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits smoothly

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
maverick512
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
definite a great buy, like the wash, soft and a bit stretchy.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but...

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Kink
from:San Diego, CA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I can't complain about the size. It wears fine. The legs are a bit looser than I thought. I would assume it would be tighter around considering it's "super skinny" but then again... could be cause I have too skinny legs.
The only issue was the color. Mine was incredibly dark. It looked as if they ran out of this style so decided to send me Rain Shower instead...
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality and comfort

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JUN3
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Pants to wear to feel very comfortable, fairly standard length and waist size
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just like i wanted

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
kj5young
from:San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
the product is same as it is shown in the pictures and even though its super skinny it is not very tight. Really comfortable
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so-so

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jake1213
from:Seattle, WA, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I ordered a 30x30 however i probably should have ordered a 29x30. This particular jean isn't very thick so you get a loose feel to it. so if your like me and like your jeans to have a bit of rawness and to bunch a bit a the bottom, you should probably look into some of the other darker washes. i ended up returning it at my local outlet store and walked with with a great sweater and a $20off gift for my next purchase. however i think these would look great with those with a medium build, they simply fit me in all the wrong places
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mister Green Jeans?

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LeviLollipop
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Playa turned out to be a lot more green than blue and my first reaction was I wasn't sure I'd like them. But the more I washed them and wore them, they quickly became one of my favorite pairs of jeans. They're extremely comfy and soft to the touch from the very beginning. I'm not really "super skinny" myself (6-foot, 215 pounds, 36-inch waist), but I applaud Levi's for making comfortable and flattering styles for guys who have felt left out of The Style World.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pair of jeans but...

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
njudge
from:San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I freakin' loved these jeans, I got them at Valley Fair and i definetely liked what I saw, nice fitted around thighs and butt, but looser towards the end. And minus the tapered legs from the 511's, which makes these perfect with sandals and flip flops. Anyone with a built glueats, and and a butt, people will stare
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gimo
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit perfectly. I had always been afraid to buy real skinny jeans and finally ventured out with these ones. I am impressed with how well they fit, and how comfortable they are. My only complain is that the picture does not represent that wash (PLAYA) that I got. Not a big deal but it might be important for some.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tight but has stretch

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
chonathon
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I initially thought these would be way too tight. The stretch makes them really comfortable.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these jeans!

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Conor
from:Germantown, TN, USA
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans. Just wish they came in more colors.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit for the style

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Jackie27
from:New York, NY
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I like the fit of the 510s, but in my experience have found that they tend to run a bit smaller. My other Levis are 34x34, but for the 510s, the 36x34 fit perfectly. As a size reference, I'm 6'5" and weigh approximately 200 lbs.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best fitting 510's

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
skinnyjeanlover
from:Chicago, IL
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The picture they put up here for this pair of skinny jeans truly doesn't do it justice. They look so much better in person, especially the color. It looks like a faded bluish/greenish wash. The fit is awesome too, usually most 510's are looser below the knee but these feel more tapered and just perfect. The waist feels true to size and feels like it will stretch a bit after a few wears. They are pretty stretchy and that only makes them much more comfortable and awesome. I can't wait to wear these on a day out!
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit nicely and very comfortable

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mahmorc
from:Salt Lake City, UT
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I have three pairs of 511s and this pair of 510s. The stretch is greater in these than any of my other pairs. I am 32" at my natural waist, but sized up to 34, per other recommendations. Given the stretch in the material, I could probably have gone with a 33, but the pants still fit nicely. They are next to the skin in the thighs and calves, but I do a lot of running and cycling. Because they are looser in the knees and ankles, they don't look like leggings. Overall, I find them very comfortable and one of my favorite pairs of jeans.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 510™ Skinny Fit Jeans - Playa
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged, Mansome, Feels Good to Wear Always

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
skinni4511
from:Phoenix, AZ
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have had several pairs of super skinny jeans and wanted something new. I bought Playa because it looks attractive - the fit and cut of super skinny is always perfect.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>