Printer
 

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone

Our 511™ skinny jeans are cut close from top to bottom for a sharp, leading-edge look.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
3
3 *
2
2 *
0
1 *
0
Recommended by:9 out of 1182% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
notalevibutpartofthetribe
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are the first 'slim fit' jeans I've bought, and they're SUPER comfortable! There's enough room in the seat so it doesn't feel like my 'equipment' is being crushed
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
IlBello
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these just before Levi renamed 511s to Slim. They're definitely slim, not skinny. They fit true to size, which is to say about 2 inches smaller than your measured waist. The elastane makes them quite comfortable.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and durability.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
JeansforRobbie
from:New Jersey, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The jeans are fabulous. I was able to get a size not found in stores, 28w x 32l. The fit is perfect for my long, skinny son.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Yopie
from:NY
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My son loves the slim fit. It's great for someone who's built is tall and slim.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Silver

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jo13
from:Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
From the picture, I thought the color was a stone washed pale blue. It is actually silver (hence the name sulfer). It is a whitesh gray.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jeans

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
downtown14
from:Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
My son was very pleased. The quality, matched with the sale that was going on was wonderful. My son wanted to buy Levi's from a different site, but I suggested we keep looking. We found them on Levi's for cheaper. NICE!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these Levis 511s

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Rusty1234
from:MI
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Similar to the Levis 511 Chalked Grey, but these are slightly easier to get into. I like the overall fit and colour and would recommend this if you are a fan of the 511s. There is a subtle difference between the sulfur stone and the chalked grey in texture and colour.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Same model, diferent fit

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Alejogpe
from:Seattle, WA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I keep encountering the same situation. I buy the same model and size from levis, only with a different stone wash and the fitting is not the same. I make sure not to buy the "rigid" models because I like the smooth fabric. Is there any way I can know how are they going to fit when I ware them???
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, larger waist -- buy 1" smaller waist

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Snowdoody
from:Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
the jeans are very soft (aka thin) but wouldnt use nice jeans like this for heavy work anyways, like construction or football or w/e.
I usually wear 32" W but due to those were out of stock i went with 31" W and fit the same as the 32" W I got from Levi.
Love the 511.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Sulfer Stone
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size