Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues

Our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
4
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:8 out of 8100% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Review 1 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good review

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Vegasdavega
from:Santa Rosa, CA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have never, I mean never liked jeans with spandex in them. I thought I would give these a try. I like them. I absolutely love 501's. I think they will take a little bit longer to love these. (I've only had them a couple of weeks).
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LikeLevis
from:Santa Cruz, CA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I like these just ok, I really wish I could get a pair of jeans that are as light-colored as they are in the picture. These are really more like plain, non-washed blues. I'm also flummoxed by the Curve ID and which one to get for me; they try to make it sound so easy to pick but then each style (skinny, straight, boot-cut) are all different waist fits and are sized differently (12/31 vs. 32Wx34L but some don't come in 31W and not all 12s fit the same)
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect jeans!

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
scarrier79
from:Durham, NC, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love the Glory Blues color. I love the skinny bootcut shape - they are slim but can fit over boots. The length is great. The demi curve shape fits me perfectly and there's no issue with the waist dropping in the back. I'm 5'9" and got the 29x34. Awesome!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD FIT!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
wrm414
from:Macon, GA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The fit is great and they are really soft. My "favorite" jeans for casual wear.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans ever! Every woman needs these...or two...or three!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Trubie35
from:City of Trees
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Okay, let me start off by saying that I am pretty picky when it comes to finding the perfect fitting jeans & once I find one I stick to it. I have found that perfect fit in these bad boys! The measurement guide on this site stated that I'm a demi Curve and it was dead on accurate :) I love, love the fit and my hubby does too! These jeans have become our new fav!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits Better than I Thought

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Bonn
from:Georgia
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I was not sure to buy this type of jeans at first. Although, they fits better than I thought. They are tapered around the thighs, and boot cut down the legs. The only thing I didn't like was the color was not the same as on the website picture. I have to get me another pair of these!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stay true to Levi's

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
suzydoc
from:Boston, MA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
For the past two years I have been buying "designer" label jeans like AG, 7 for all mankind, Rock&Republic, etc. I used to wear Levi's and had some old ones still. I bought these after seeing a commercial or ad for them, and I have to say they are ThE Most Flattering and comfortable jeans I have. They are so hot and sexy without looking like you're trying. These have some spa sexy stretch in them, just a touch, so they are flattering if you have a little curve, and they look fabulous with western boots. I bought them in every color and when Levi's has sales which is common, they are cheaper than on say piperlime. I have about 30 pairs of jeans and these are my favorites.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Demi Curve Bootcut Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size is different than Night Streak in same cut

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer avatar
VirginiaBeach
from:Virginia Beach
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I have 2 pairs of this jean in the Night Streak color which I love. I needed new jeans and Levis was out of the Night Streak color in my size so I ordered the Glory Blues. I like the color for casual wear but as soon as I sit down in the jeans, they stretch and are then too baggy and I'm always pulling them up. Will check on returning since I can't wear them.
I recommend but order smaller size than normal.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.