Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (14 reviews)
5 *
10
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:12 out of 1486% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I'm Disappointed

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Joski
from:IL
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I have a big waist so I thought these would be good because of the way they were made (with the big bootie option, etc.). The waist fit great but there was so much extra material in the legs I could fold it half way across the leg.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Did what they said they would.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Skinnyjeans4me
from:Parkville, MD, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love love love these jeans. I am confident that when I bend over my plumbers crack will not be exposed. The price is a little high for my pocketbook but I was able to get the Glory Blue on sale and then an extra 40%. I will be watching for the dark blue to be on sale.
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG!!! THEY FIT PERFECT

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsmack05
from:New Orleans
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am 41yrs old and for the first time EVER, I have found a pair of jeans that fit me in the waist and in the hips with no gaps. They also happen to be really comfy. LUV, LUV, and LUV these jeans. Thank you Levi's for finally figuring it out!!! I highly recommend these jeans to anyone that is curvy in the hip/butt area.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits looser than other Supreme Curve Skinnies

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Revrac
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans, but I wish I had gotten a 30 waist, not a 31 as I usually do. They get a big baggy, and I'm considering getting them taken in at the seat/waist. Love the Supreme Curve Skinny line, though, and usually the S.C. skinnies run small, not big.
I'm 5'8", 150 lbs, typically wear size 8 in other pants.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tuddie
from:Bloomington, In.
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these jeans. Glad Levi's finally made a pair of jeans that I can wear! I got the 30/32 and the fit is perfect. A little snug getting them over thighs and hips but once they are up they fit perfect around waist with no sag in back when I sit down and no gaps standing up around the waist. I don't even have to wear a belt with these jeans if I don't want to! Great idea Levi! Wish they weren't so expensive so I could throw away ALL my other jeans and order more of these Levi's! Maybe one day they will put them on sale or something so I can order more. Thank you Levi! I can finally wear your jeans.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Skinny Jeans

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AdeleK
from:Putnam County, New York
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm a big girl (size 16) and never thought I could wear skinny jeans but I can and they look and feel great! I love these Jeans and can't wait to buy another pair in a dark finish.
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Indie
Posted February 9, 2013
Since you're a size 16 I was wondering if you could help me. What size do you get in these jeans? I always avoid these jean sizes for some reason because i don't know how to convert the sizes.
+16points
16of 16voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love supreme curve

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
lak1212
from:ny
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
supreme curve jeans fit me perfectly. I have 3 pairs of skinnies. and want flares.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!!

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
lanne
from:Montana
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have been impatiently waiting for Supreme curve jeans to be released in a light wash, and they have finally arrived! I wish there were more washes in this fit, because they are the only jeans I have ever found that fit me. I have a small waist (27") compared to my huge butt/thighs (40") and can NEVER find jeans that don't gap enormously at my waist. Why?? Are there no more curvy women left in the world? THANK YOU Levi's for making curvy jeans that fit my waist. Now, please make more colors/washes/styles, because even though I'm thick I like to be trendy too!
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
MaiFace
Posted October 18, 2012
So this is weird, but I am exactly the same waist/seat measurement, any chance you could share what size you went with? I can't quite figure it out from the levi size chart and would love to get some jeans that fit!
+16points
16of 16voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These jeans fit like no other

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CurvyFemale
from:Dallas TX
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I would recommend these jeans to anyone who has curves.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Angelica
from:Moorhead, MN
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these jeans bought them in a 30 wash looks great, im always impressed by the style and quality of levi jeans. My only problem is that they dont offer enough color/washes in the levi supreme curve...
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Chose the incorrect Bold Curve Product

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
crazychick60
from:Washington, DC
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Love Bold Curve Jeans but thought that I would try another Bold Curve Product..I can olny recommend that you stick to your measures and your Bold Curve type for great results.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Skinny Jeans - Glory Blues
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
3.3 / 7
Runs Very Big