Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn

Our Supreme Curve jeans are specially designed for very curvy women with a defined waist. They fit in all the right places—no more pulling, gapping at the waist, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (15 reviews)
5 *
9
4 *
5
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:14 out of 1593% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Review 1 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the Jeans hate the color

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer avatar
agita
from:dallas tx
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fit perfectly. I would like to order jeans with out any kind of wash or embelishment. I can wear out my own jeans. What happened to reuglar colors.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It is a very nice, that any woman would like to have in your closet.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Ultraman
from:Santa Marta, Magdalena, Colombia
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
What I can say is that, my wife has just now arrives instantly think that Jean, at every meeting I want to wear and has recommended it to several friends, thanks.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

the fit was not right

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
chrissy2013
from:Schenectady, NY, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I was excited at the price for these jeans, but they did not fit. I measured per the instructions and then ordered a size larger, but they were too small. Plus, these were mid-rise jeans, and the rise was lower than that. They are being returned.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these. Great fit.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
wanojano
from:Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these. The sizing guide was spot on. I opened the package, slipped on the jeans and perfect. They look great and are flattering.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Go for small size.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Vinit
from:Fremont, CA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
go for size smaller than other jean. other that it is good
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fitting Jeans

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Denise45
from:Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
These straight leg jeans are comfortable and fits my curves perfectly. The color is exactly what I expected, too. This particular jean does tend to run a little smaller than the others. I had to return the size 28W that I ordered for a size 30W.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my body

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
DaniB
from:Columbus, GA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
It's the best jeans, it fits perfectly. Great!thank you Levi's
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
msfaye
from:Georgia, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these jeans!!! Great Fit and true to size!!! Thanks for considering the true curvy woman!!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

If you've got some rear end, these jeans work!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
PolymerGal
from:Wilmington, DE, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Jeans are nearly impossible for me to buy--the disparity between the size of my waist and the size of my rear end always results in a huge gap at the waist. In desperation I tried Levi's Curve ID jeans. I went to an actual Levi's store and bought Bold Curve and thought they were wonderful, but in perusing the website I learned about Supreme Curve. They were on sale, so even though I don't usually buy pants online, I ordered a pair. EVEN BETTER! The rise in the back of the Supreme Curve is a little higher than in the Bold Curve, so there's no "underwear cleavage". The legs are a little bit more generously cut, too, so I don't feel like they are super-glued to my thighs. I would definitely buy again (and did!), and recommend them to those who always seem to have a gaping waist in jeans. (Frankly, I'd love it if Levi's made dress pants in this fit!)
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable jeans ever

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Wombat1
from:Beppu, Japan
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I admit that until now, I'd never found a pair of Levi's that fit well, but these jeans are amazing. Absolutely love them and highly recommend them!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly surprised

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Maine, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Finally a pair of jeans that fits my bubble butt. I was concerned the jeans weren't going to fit pass the hips but keep on pulling up passed the hips ladies , they fit like a glove, and sooo comfortable!!
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The jeans fit perfectly

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Sweetnessplz
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The style and color shade compliment me. A great addition to my wardrobe.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best jeans I ever bought!!!!!!!

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Pita
from:Rochester, MN
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I did not know that jeans would ever come in my size.....BUT I WAS WRONG!! These pants fit like a glove(perfectly;) I am 5' 6" 135lbs and have a waist that is 27" and hips that are 40" (as you can see not the best body type for a pair of jeans), But these are just right. The color is just like the picure, and the rise and length are spot on. I purchased the 27"32" because I am a size 4 in the Supreme Curve Bootcut Jeans that I bought from the store. So for picking a size, I went with the size not the measurement and they turned out keen(: Thank you Levi's for making the perfect pair of jeans!!!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Jeans

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Splendid
from:Brazoria, TX
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I should have ordered a size smaller for these supreme curve skinny bootcut since the 28x32 are kinda of big but still I am able to show off my curves and people stare at my butt whenever I wear them!! I will order a size down and just can't imagine what will happen then when I walk down the road showing my curves!! turning heads on my but!! I love these jeans!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Modern Rise Supreme Curve Straight Jeans - Early Dawn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best jeans ever

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
kjag
from:southern california
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
these jeans are amazing. finally pants that don't bunch up in the back. i had to get the biggest size available (and i am not THAT large) so i think it would be nice if you made them in even bigger sizes
I recommend this product!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.