Printer
 

Customer reviews for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin

Straight and not so narrow, the 559™ jean is a true blue classic.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
3
3 *
0
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:10 out of 1191% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Review 1 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans. Very Comfortable.

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Daxman27
from:Miami, FL, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The color is very unique and fits well. The material looks great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
jack77
from:Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i bought thses jeans at a great price and when they arrived they were true to the description. The color was even nicer than online and they were loose fit but not overly so. After washing they did shrink a bit and now are not loose at all but they still fit great.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Jeans

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
MDub99
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit great. The right size and length. Levis have made a vast improvement to their jeans! Glad I took advantage of the sale.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always Amazing

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
cstrauss83
from:Reno, NV, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
You can never go wrong with a pair of 559's. always a perfect fit.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good fit and excellent color

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Prasoon
from:Salt Lake City Utah
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am totally satisfied with my purchase. The color and texture was different than I expected but its a great Jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really good jeans!!! :D

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KidJoe33
from:Phoenix, AZ
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are awesome!!! I think I never had grey jeans until now all I can say is that they are great and fit true to size color on the jeans is very good I really liked them
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves these jeans

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ange
from:milwaukee wi
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
they look great on my son
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not the Same Material as They Use To Be

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Evas1ve
from:Los Angeles, CA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these grey Levi jeans because they cant be found in stores. I was happy about the color, but the material does not compare to the regular 559 or 501, its thinner and a bit stretchy, they dont have that stirdy feel to them, its more of a thinner lighter thread. Over all I am content with the purchase, just wish they felt thicker and stronger, lets see how many washes they last. Also the length I selected was 30 L and they seem to bit a lot longer as well.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excited for a new pair

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
nonambiturner
from:l.a., ca
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
good medium gray color. material is a bit "slicker" than normal denim, has a modern feel to it but still classically Levi's. will be a nice pair to contrast my other jeans. good fit, my pair run a bit longer than my other 34 length. already received compliments on them. good fit, hip and i like them but not your dad's jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
HILOGUY808
from:Hilo, Hawaii
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are very comfortable, and I'm very picky when it comes to buying jeans. I love the way they sit a little lower on my waist. The 559's is the way to go for me...
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 559™ Relaxed Straight Jeans - Tumbled Merlin
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
1 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs very small