Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer

Our Demi Curve jeans are specially designed for an hourglass-shaped body. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or bent-over backside reveals. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (35 reviews)
5 *
25
4 *
3
3 *
2
2 *
4
1 *
1
Recommended by:30 out of 3586% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Review 1 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Revised review for the "clear rinse" 11/21/13

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
AZ4KNP
from:Texas
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I originally loved these jeans….until I washed them. They left a blue ring around my washer and turned the inside of my dryer blue! I washed them by themselves (in cold) since I expected some bleeding of the dye but I did not expect the mess they made. I tried some internet suggestions to "set" the dye but nothing helped. Every time I wash them I have to scrub out my washer with bleach and my dryer with cleaner and then rinse out the bleach and cleaner. I can't keep them and go through the washer/dryer cleaning process every time. I've never worn them because I'm afraid they will turn everything I sit on blue. I'm very disappointed in Levi's and their misnomer jeans called "clear rinse".
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BUY THESE JEANS

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Alfiesma
from:Goshen, IN
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
LOVE LOVE LOVE these. I'm 5'3 and curvy.....these are a perfect fit except the length.....no problem to hem for me as I do alterations. The only negative I can say is I wish they came in more colors! I have 3 pair of the "broken black"....not sure why they chose that name as they are a really nice dark blue with a little fade in just the right places.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I thought they were going to be

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
andreasmith43
from:Cave City, AR
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I ordered these jeans thinking they would be would be just like some other ones I had ordered awhile back, just a different color. They were the same cut, and same size, but they are definitely not like the first pair. They don't fit the same at all. I'm still keeping them, but wish I could find some like I got the first time.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pair of jeans

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Davyerit
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit well, and seem true to size. I'm very petite, and other than the inseam being a bit long (completely to be expected when I buy pants), they fit well everywhere else. It's nice to have a pair of jeans that doesn't gape at the back of the waistband, either. Also, they have a good shape, without being too snug for comfort; there's plenty of room in the legs, and they don't bind when you move around.
Most of all, I am *extremely* pleased with the material itself: this is by far the best-quality pair of jeans I've bought in years. The denim is thick (the way you traditionally think of "jeans"), and yet it still has a small bit of give.
I'd definitely recommend these!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great fit but stretches too much!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Flamboer
from:Richmond, VA, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been looking for a great pair of jeans and I decided to try the Levi's Curve ID to see if they held up to their claims. When I first got these jeans, they were a great color and the fit was incredible. I felt that with a little wear it'd be my go-to jeans. But over the course of the past couple of weeks, even after one wash they stretch after one wear and lose that fit I loved. I like a little stretch in my jeans but not so much that I get a waist gap after one wear.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I really miss...515 boot cut size 2M

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
mhrangel24
from:San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
size 2M is what i really wear...PLEASE PLEASE bring them back...
or make a special order for me!!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i have fallen in love with the pants. they fit perfect.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
micwen
from:Oregon, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
i wear them as much as i can. i am hoping to get another pair in a different color
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

finally jeans that fit like it was made for me!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
grizcountry
from:Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
perfect fit, good material and style, good price! can't get any better than this! i ordered 2 more!!!
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Color was called "broken black" and the jeans are blue. Jeans are smaller than all my other size 4's.

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveLevis2
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I order Levi's online in dark blue in a size 4 and I know they'll fit perfectly. I wanted a pair of faded black jeans so I ordered this pair in a size 4. The color was called "broken black" but the jeans are blue. Also, I went ahead and tried them on and they were too small. Very disappointed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
MommyGram
from:Saco, ME, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
fits for us people with no real defined butt, makes me look like I might have some.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Laci
from:Maryland, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
First, I will only buy Levi brand jeans because of their durability, and beyond that these jeans fit great. I've had issues in the past finding a good fit with my slender derriere and long legs, but these solve my problem! I will definitely purchase these type of jeans again!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Pammy11
from:Poulsbo,
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Curve ID is genius! These jeans are super comfortable, flattering for my shape (5'-6" 150 athletic build) and are completely amazing. I know I can buy anything that says Demi Curve Classic Rise and they will fit and look fantastic. Thanks, Levi's!!!!!
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans I have Ever Owned

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
BrilliantCurves
from:Tennessee, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
ok i want to start off by saying im a BIG GIRL...not in the traditional sense....but in the im 5'8 i have a very small waist and a giant butt...yes ladies....that monster booty that has prevented me from wearing levis most of my life...i have always loved levis...a classic....and amazing quality....im 36 years old...and back in the day i was so happy when the silver tabs came out because it was something that i could wiggle my large trunka dunk into....but the cut was not at all femine....i looked like your 12 year old brother....so after many year of sad cheap jeans....i was thrilled to pieces to hear about the new curve ID....but almost instantly i started hearing that the bold curve (what i figured i needed to cover my well...you know) wasnt very flattering....
well as it would turn out on a christmas shopping trip with my mother...i happened on a pair of beautiful demi curve boot cut and yes size 16.....let me just say ladies....if you can imagine the heavens opening up and the PERFECT pair of jeans decending to earth you have a pretty good idea of my experience....they are awesome...and figure flattering...i have never had a pair of jeans to feel so good...and be sexy....they are certainly husband approved i gotta tell ya....i thought great jeans were only for skinny girls but this girl and her wonder curves are in love
I recommend this product!
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
gabyx08
from:Miami, FL, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
This jean is amazing!!! it really fits in the right places, color is great... just excellent!!..the size is a little bigger than usual but I guess is for the cut, besides that: I LOVE IT!!! =)
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great with one suggestion......

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
SKMUNKIE
from:Warrior, AL, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These jeans look good on. I am a curvy gal,(got an ample who-ha and a smaller waist) I am 5'5 and in most other brands of jeans I usually wear a size 14- 32" length. The problem with most other jeans that fit me, the waist in the front is too high. The demi curve has a lower rise. Although , I do have to size up to a size 16. That doesn't bother me as long as they look and fit well.
Now, one suggestion....Please consider making these jeans with the 529 waist and rise. They do cover the back side without feeling my who-ha showing. The 529's are my current fav's because of the waist and rise. higher in the back and lower in the front. Which for me is more comfortable. The reason I like the demi curve is the allover fit. So for me the if Levi could combine the two types ( the waist and rise of 529 and the rest of the jeans the demi curve) they would be the perfect jeans for me. Otherwise, I love the demi curve and the 529. Thanks, SKM
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Odd fit

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Danise
from:Atglen, PA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
These pants are alot tighter then my other levi's. They are also lower in the back then most.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great jeans! why no short length in broken black?

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bt29
from:New York, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The fit of these jeans is fantastic- I love the "curve ID" approach! I am happy to have found a classy looking jean that is work-appropriate and fills the void between "mom jeans" and the loose-waisted, tight-legged juniors version I often resort to buying. My only complaint is that the demi curve boot cut jeans aren't available (online at least) in a short length broken black color. I can get broken black in a bold curve or slight curve, but not in the demi.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Jeans I’ve Ever Worn

PostedJune 9, 2012
Customer avatar
TerryDactyl
from:Greenwich, CT
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I can’t tell you how delighted I am with the fit of these jeans. I have spent many frustrating years trying to find jeans that fit. I’m 5’7”, 115 pounds with an “athletic” shape. The 4/27 (M) demi curve was a PERFECT fit; as if they were tailored for me. The jeans look great and are comfortable. They fit nicely at the waist, seat, and thigh (even after being washed) and a perfect length for boots or a little heel. I was so delighted I bought a second pair of boot cut and two additional pairs of straight leg jeans. THANK YOU, LEVI'S!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lilygirl
from:Northwestern, PA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are perfect and fit exactly as described. I have gotten compliments from my mother and my daughter, which translates into these jeans being trendy enough to please a teenager and conservative enough to please an "older" women. I am 5'5" with 39" hips and the 8M fit nicely.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Classic Rise Demi Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jaa01
from:St. Peter, MN
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I was so skeptical about ordering jeans online - I always have a hard time fitting them when I'm in a store, as I am short, but curvy! I typically wear a size 10 pant, but I suspected that these might run small - and they did, a bit. Size 12, boot cut, classic demi curve, short was PERFECT! Going to get myself some more asap!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>