Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop T-Shirts or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White

Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White

Soft and slim-fitting, these tees are so comfortable you'll wear them over and over. Two come in the pack because we knew once you tried them, one wouldn't be enough.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (8 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
1
3 *
0
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:7 out of 888% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Review 1 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Time Purchase T-shirts on line

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
DYDwight
from:LI, NY
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've purchased Levi's T-shirts many times, always from a store. This was my first time purchasing them on line. Excellent fit, good price, and promptly shipped and delivered. I plan to purchase more of these T-shirts as I really like the quality, fit and price.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Liked it!

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Stirrups
from:Dallas, TX
Age: Prefer not to answer
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Quality product with a good fit! I would recommend it!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sergey
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Soft and slim-fitting. Very comfortable. Excelent price.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great t-Shirts - absolutely comfortable, excellent fit

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
VirtualSteve
from:Coolamon NSW 2701, Australia
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these t-shirts (and so I bought 6 of them at once). Excellent fit, lovely cotton, good length for both over the pants and the tuck in style. Will be buying these again and again and again.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

slim

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
coche
from:Ecuador
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love these shirts, exact size, fabric very soft, slim fit
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too thin

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Luke9662
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I saw some one in the comment say this product is too thin. I still gave it a try but to my disappointment, it was true. If you really like the style, buy the black one. The white one is really not for "tees" ware.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em; just a classic white tee to go with anything.

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Tennekblue
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
So far, so good. I bought a medium and it fits great, especially in the torso where it matters most (My chest is 36", and the shirt would fit fine even if I was a bit bigger). Seems to be really good quality and great if you're athletic. All other mainstream brand tees I've tried fit like parachutes and look horribly sloppy.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Pasteur
Posted April 25, 2013
Would you be able to contribute chest length and shirt length measurements of your medium? I would be eternally grateful if you did do that. And how is it holding up after washings?
+30points
30of 30voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Slim Fit Tees (2-pack) - White
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son's favorite tees

PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
sunvet
from:Louisiana
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These tees are the best around. They are very soft, smooth and hold their shape. When you see them in the drawer next to other name brand tee shirts, the superior quality of the Levi shirts is obvious. My son reaches for the Levi tees each time. They cost more but they are worth it.
I recommend this product!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.