Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief

Ultra low and ultra skinny, these are slim and sleek for a polished look day and night.
Overall rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
2
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
4
1 *
0
Recommended by:5 out of 956% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Review 1 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Baggy thighs on skinny jeans

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Faith2
from:Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I was looking to replace a much-loved pair of jeans that I bought from Levi's about three years ago. I ordered exactly the same style, and in a similar wash.
I was really shocked to find how much the quality has degraded since I bought these jeans before. The fabric is extremely thin. It is thinner than the material of the pants I'm trying to replace and I have worn those jeans every other day for three or four years! The material hangs baggy off the backs of my thighs. Yuck. I have small, thin legs (size 0 x S) so it might be OK if you're a little bigger, but it doesn't work for me.
I don't know if I'll be keeping these. I would try to shrink them in the dryer, but I can tell already that these are the kind of cheaply-made pants that will stretch out again after a few hours anyway.
If you really like them, try them on at a store first. I wish I had.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I was not into these pants.

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
JTomorrow
from:Montreal, QC, Canada
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The pants were loose, had a fake looking color and didn't look good on me. I prefer Levis leggings.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not the same

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
bookweirdo
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
it seems like the quality of the levis are different they feel very thin for being levis
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfies a picky teenager

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
rebecca297
from:Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit great, wear well and wash well. My teenage daughter's first pair of Levi's, and I am sure not to be her last. She loves them.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit great, then stretched out

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
cmlfl
from:Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These fit perfect when I tried them on, then after an hour of wear, they were too big. I'd suggest ordering a size smaller.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weird Fit

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Stephanir
from:IL
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I usually wear a 3 in jeans, but I had to get a 1 in these and they were still a little big in some places. The only reason I got them was because they were on sale for super cheap at a department store.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good for the sale price

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Genevieve32
from:Victor, ID
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have made a number of purchases from Levi's in the last year and my most recent one was the only one with which I have been satisfied because the sale price was so affordable. Frankly, I would no longer be willing to pay more than a sale price for a pair of Levi's. This saddens me since yours has always been my favorite brand of jeans. However, the material is now so flimsy that there is no durability. I have already had to twice re-sew the pockets of a pair of jeans I had just purchased last fall. You have become too focused on being trendy and have overlooked quality.
I recommend this product!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
lilbunEfoofoo
from:San Diego, CA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These are a great fit. This was my third pair of the 524s and I love each of them.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 524™ Skinny Jeans  - Denim Belief
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Generally it's nice.

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
ddxx
from:Shanghai, China
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
It's nice. I bought 2 pairs of this jeans in different sizes, 5S for myself and 3S for my sister who is a little smaller and shorter. The 5S length fits me very well, whie the 3S one is half inch longer than the 5S one, which is a bit disappointing. I don't know why?
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.