Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer

Our Slight Curve jeans are specially designed for a straighter body shape with a little curve at the hip. They fit in all the right places—no more pinching, pulling, or gapping. You get an overall smoother silhouette and jeans that look like they were made for you.
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (31 reviews)
5 *
21
4 *
6
3 *
3
2 *
1
1 *
0
Recommended by:29 out of 3194% of reviewers
Customer reviews for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Review 1 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

classic fit slightly curve

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
donatad
from:fairbanks alaska
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
I bought these jeans in a store that is what sold me on them but the ones you all mailed me don't fit any thing like the ones I got for the store glad I have 3 pairs of them and do keep looking each week to see if they have my size each visit do love the jeans just the ones you sent were all wrong and since I washed them I am stuck with them next time will try on before I wash them lesion learned my bad not yours
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these jeans

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
sjlb
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Please get more size 4S in stock!!! I can't wait to order more. They fit PERFECT!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To much stretch as usual.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
berlin75
from:Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I've been looking for a pair of new Levi's with a classic, boyish look without the usual taper that most boyfriend cut jeans seem to have. I thought the slight curve boots would be the answer. Unfortunately, as usual, they are stretch instead of 100% cotton. I knew that going in, but thought I'd try them anyway, and ended up with the customary saggy diaper butt by the middle of the day. Sadly, I continue to find the quality of Levi's denim just doesn't compare to the good old days of the thicker 100% cotton they used to turn out. Maybe if they made this style WITHOUT THE STRETCH I'd try them again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the slight fit of your jeans.

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
alawson
from:Wichita, KS, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I have finally found jeans that fit me. The slight fit is perfect and the skinny jeans are tight enough for the skinny look but not tight and uncomfortable in the waist.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Snooxie
from:Rochester, MI, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Great looking comfortable jeans. We can't all pretend we're on our way to/from a yoga class forever...I would have liked them to be a LITTLE higher cut, but I will investigate that for my next pair
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans!

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Claudine
from:Ardmore, ok
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I'm 5'5 and weigh 113 lbs. and got these jeans in a size 2 long and they fit perfect. The longs are not overly long, in fact I wish they were even a inch longer. The broken black is really a darker blue. The rise is around 2 inches below belly button, but they really have a nice fit for a 56 yr old because I don't want teenage jeans. Hope this review helps others because its really hard buying jeans online, but thankfully this purchase worked out great!
I recommend this product!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
katy90
from:Reno, NV, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Love these pants! Ordered my size, however, and they were a little big. Washed them in hot water and dried thoroughly in the dryer and they shrunk up a bit, but stretch out after sitting for any length of time. Now I have an order on its way that are 1 size smaller. Can't wait!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Fit Overall but Too Short

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ally64
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I wanted regular everyday jeans and these fit the bill. The only problem is the length. I am 5' 7 ish and I would have loved them to be another 1/2 inch longer. I cut and let out the bottom but there wasn't too much material. I'm sure there are women that are my height or taller that would also benefit if Levi's offered a selection of lengths.
I recommend this product!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
sharon25
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am average height with a waistline just about 1 inch smaller than my hips. These jeans fit perfect, they go up high enough to feel comfortable but not so high as to pinch my waist. Being a straight up and down figure makes it hard for my jeans to stay up without a tighter waist or a belt. I just run a piece of elastic inside the back waistband (from sideseam to sideseam) to help hold the jeans up. I can wear them fine without doing this but when I sit they have a tendency to slide down and this helps to prevent constantly pulling them up. Love them!!!
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing fit

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
copakekate
from:Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
it's not easy to buy jeans on-line and I was prepared to send this pair back, but they fit as well as if I had tried on 25 pairs at the store
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
darlenam
from:philadelphia Pa
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Comfortable pair of jeans. They do stretch out and are low rise but I don't mind that as long as they are comfortable. Would reccommend and reorder these same jeans.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Christine57
from:Moreno Valley, CA, USA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These fit true to size for me. Had to have hemmed as I'm a 30 in. Inseam but no problem.
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True Fit

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Laurie08
from:Kent, WA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The slight curve allows you to bend over with out having people see down the back of your pants. Not very attractive! Fit well in the thighs without squeezing
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

To Baggy on the legs

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikki5
from:Dyer, IN, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
I Usually like higher rise jeans, the rise on these jeans are fine but I like the fit better on the modern rise. These jeans were way to baggy on the legs. I would say these are not slim they are more of a regular fit jean. They were comfy but i returned them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Lucie72
from:Cincinnati Ohio
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I am a Levi's lover and wear no other brand of jeans and have not for years. I have too many pair to count in my closet in all different styles and a few different sizes. After losing 50lbs this past year, I made a trip to my favorite store, the Levi's store, and was immediately helped by one of the sales associates. I explained how I needed new jeans and how the ones I have just don't fit me anymore. She told me about the new Curve I.D. She measured me and gave me a few pair of the slight curve to try on. I fell in love with the way these fit! I love these because I have no butt and they still look great. (even 50lbs heavier, I still had no butt!) I was blessed in the chest, but below that, I am pretty much curveless. These jeans don't make me look like a boy! So 45 minutes, 4 pairs of size 10 jeans (makes me smile since last summer, my 16's were causing a severe muffin top) and 3 shirts later, I happily walked out of the store. Now, I am here on the site to do some Christmas shopping for my mom who also has no butt. I bet she will love these too!......maybe I should get another pair while I'm here. hehehe
I recommend this product!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
flcdngirl
from:FL
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This are great fitting. First time I ordered using sizing / fit suggestions. I am 5"1", 115lbs have a 4-27. PLEASE MAKE THEM IN BLACK!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with Slight Curve, Classic Rise Bootcut

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
earlgreylover
from:Minnesota
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Several months ago I purchased DEMI-CURVE jeans, and was pleased with them. Recently I purchased another pair (lost weight so needed a smaller size) but noticed that the top portion of the jeans was really bulky. Decided to take a chance and go for the SLIGHT CURVE - Classic Rise - Bootcut. I guess I don't have the curves that I thought because the slight curve jeans fit me almost perfectly. I am about 5'1", around 115 pounds, and I got size 6 / 28" inseam. They are just about right...even have a little bit of room.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tight in thighs

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
mmy2three
from:maryland
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Liked the color and feel of the fabric but the jeans were too tight in the thighs. I am 5'2" and 109 and ordered the size two which was recommended by the Levi's sizing chart for my hip, waist and thigh measurements. They fit really well in the waist and hips but were obviously too tight thighs causing creases and pukering while I was standing still.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Perfect Jeans!

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
chinalucy
from:New York
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are the best fit, the best looking in a long time! Keep making these jeans!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Classic Rise Slight Curve Boot Cut Jeans - Rinsed Reyer
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
tallandslender
from:Maryland
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I was surprised at how well these jeans fit. The fashion industry has downsized womans clothing so that I am know wearing a size 0 which is really hard to find in a tall, outside of the juniors department. I followed the size guidelines and ordered the jeans, very doubtful that they would fit. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE FIT I CALLED ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I FINALLY FOUND A PLACE TO ORDER JEANS TO FIT A TALL THIN WOMAN.
Know, if only you would make a dress pant and or khaki for work!!!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>