Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal

A low and loose straight jean with back zipper pockets to keep your valuables safe and sound.
Overall rating:
3.583 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (12 reviews)
5 *
5
4 *
2
3 *
1
2 *
3
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 1267% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Review 1 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FINALLY

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Cleveland
from:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
As a non-skinny hipster it is difficult for me to find jeans that fit properly. If they fit my waist, they are too small in the thigh. If they fit my legs, they are so big in the waist I have to have them taken in. Lately that has not been an option as my tailor said that the pockets would be so close together they would look odd.
I have been wearing 40x32 559s, but they are a bit looser than I would like them to be and I cannot fit in a 38.
The 569 38x34's fit just a tad tight out of the box but not so much that I look like a guy trying to fit into skinny jeans which I would call perfect.
If you have big legs, these are the jeans to try.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dsign Changes

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Brian569
from:Miami
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I normally buy my Levis jeans like 4 pairs or so at a time so it does take a while before I need new ones. I just bought these 569 and it fits soooooooo much closer than the last set I bought. Really I am extremely diasappointed as I liked and preferred how the original 569 that I bought in the past fit.
I havent bought any Levis recently so chances are the design has been adjusted for some time now. Anyways that's the last time I will be buying Levis.
The original 569 fit and feel was GREAT while it lasted.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Robert24
from:Ca
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very big
Runs Very Big
Runs very big
I Would recomend this product if you like really baggy clothes.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cool Jean But Not For Me.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tednice75
from:Camden, NJ
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans fit well but I did not like the style. The front pockets have a flap inside them that reveals a sort of double pocket. Also, the back pockets have zippers. I am not a big fan of zippers. Had I known that the pants had these features I would have never bought them but these features were not shown in the preview images.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and stylish

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
norjean
from:Fredrikstad, Norway
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Bought these pair of jeans to be a comfortable alternative to 501's. And that is exactly what they are. In addition more stylish than expected. The fabric is very soft and nice, well washed. Size as expected, feels a little big but the type also explained in text to be roomy.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome jeans

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from:Belgium
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
Love these jeans. From the fit which isn't tight to the color. The only thing that was a bit off was the length but not by much. Great pair of jeans would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking Pair of Jeans

PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Speedy834
from:Atlanta, GA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This is my first pair of Levi's 569 jeans. Before I was wearing 559 and found them to be a bit tight. I am athletically built with shapely gluteus, big thighs and legs, but a small waist. These jeans fit perfectly. They are not too tight in the leg area and not too big in the waist. My normal waist size is 32-33 and I ordered these in a 33. The color is even better than I expected. The fit is very comfortable.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too tight

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
jehuddy
from:MIDDLETOWN, NY
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Iwas excited to recieve the pants but when i put them on, they were too TIGHT I really need to return them. thay are not the same cut as the store brought jeans of the same style. Was looking forward to wearing my new jeans but unfortunatly i'm unable to move comfortably in them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT JEANS but TIGHT fit!

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LillyO
from:Idaho Falls, ID
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I think the process that makes these jeans look faded shrinks them!!! They are NOT loose-fit jeans! I own another pair of 569's and the fit is TOTALLY different. :o( Like the jeans, tho...quality product.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 569™ Loose Straight Zipper-Back Jeans - Grey Deal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4.7 / 7
Runs Very Big