Printer
 

Customer reviews for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar

With thoughtful and timeless tailoring, our 505™ trousers get right down to business.
Overall rating:
4.231 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (26 reviews)
5 *
16
4 *
5
3 *
2
2 *
1
1 *
2
Recommended by:23 out of 2688% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Review 1 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ATLHOU
from:Houston
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great pants to wear everyday!!!! True fit and very comfortable!!!!
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks nice, good quality, waist measurement is not consistent

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Dinh
from:OC, CA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought two 29x32 pairs in black and in dark slate. Both have good quality. One minor problem is they are made to have a bit of material and layers in the waist, butt and front areas. A more significant problem is they both have large waists. In fact, one pair has really large waist to suggest the waist measurement is off. After tailoring to fix that, they now look nice.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pants

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
lyansaine
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Less casual than a pair of jeans, more casual than a pair of slacks.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool pants

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
MomintheATL
from:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
Be aware of the zipper on seam pocket and fact that back pockets are patch style like jeans.
Not quite trousers, not quite jeans, cool looking with lots of interior details, haberdasher stlyle.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Trousers

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
IncredibleIndia
from:Irvine, CA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The Levis 505 has been a classic and if you love the 505 jeans, then these trousers are perfect. Wish they also made these with jeans like front pocket, along with side pockets.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Customer Satisfaction

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Doctor
from:Rhode Island
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Product was so good I am ready to place another order for the same jeans.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst trousers I ever bought

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Konrad
from:Chicago
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Was sitting on a few stones that day for lunch. By evening, there were as many as 10 holes in the pair where the white material underneath showed. Had lost the papers so couldnt even send it back.
I couldnt believe that the quality of Levi's has fallen that badly. My jeans in the past used to last forever.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did not fit me well

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Prasanna
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs big
Runs Very Big
Runs big
The trousers were good. But, the waist was bigger than I expected. So I had to return the item.
This is my first time to buy a 505, so I do not blame the size completely.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Innovation in Jeans

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
bgrubbs
from:San Antonio, TX
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Great fit and wear. Only draw back is the back pockets allow wallet to easily fall out after sitting and standing have to vigilant when wearing these jeans. Overall great product would definitely buy again.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied Customer

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
drummerboyee
from:Lawrence, KS
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These pants fit and look great. I have no issues with the sizing or quality. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice pair of khakis.
I recommend this product!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Awesome! But bad quality

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Amadeus
from:Bluffton, IN
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These pants are awesome! They are super comfortable. Unfortunately, my belt loop ripped and now there is a hole in the back of them. Wore these pants only a couple of times. I'm dissapointed in these pants, as I had high expectations of Levi's.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great khakis

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ChadL
from:Oakland, CA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These khakis are great, nice color and fit is great. Very comfortable and fits true to Levi's jeans sizing. Will buy another pair in different color.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These dont fit me

PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Bodo
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I wear 505 regular fit and these are too small for me.
I cant find 505 regular fit jeans on your web site!
I love the pockets and the material as well as the extra zipper pocket. Hope you have them in regular fit
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable and fits great!

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
chiapet
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This makes you look good dressed up or just dressed casual.
These are extremely comfortable and fits great. I love these and would definitely get more in different colors. You won't regret adding these to your wardrobe!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

BAD BAD workmanship.

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
eu2000
from:MD
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The zip is difficult to close, BAD BAD workmanship.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

505 Trouser Review

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kholt
from:Stone Mountain, GA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I bought these trousers for my boyfriends 24th birthday and they fit AMAZING!! From the length to the fit and the cut they were perfect. He also loved the side secret pocket. He loved them some much thst he insist that I buy the rest of the colors in them for Christmas.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Despinio
from:San Francisco, CA
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fits perfectly. Seem very well made. Exactly what you would expect from Levi's. The side seam pocket with the zipper is a nice touch. Exactly what I was looking for
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool trousers

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Showen
from:NorCal
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Comfortable fit, I really like security pocket, but pants seemed to be tapered or have narrower leg openings.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cougar Trouseres

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KimA
from:LOs Angeles
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The trouseres are great, but they do need to be ironed, and I hate to iron.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 505™ Regular Fit Trousers - Cougar
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Straight Trousers.

PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
RafaelT
from:South Florida
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
NIce interpretation of the classic 505. Light weight fabric perfect for summer, zippered stash pocket very cool and useful.
I'm a happy camper. Fits like it should.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>