Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki

511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers are cut close without being too restricting. Cut to sit below the waist, and fitted slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look. Built for medium to slender builds.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 *
7
4 *
1
3 *
1
2 *
1
1 *
1
Recommended by:8 out of 1173% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CatherineS
from:Edmonds, WA
Age: 50 - 54
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
My 22 yr old son loves these. He's into the skinny look and they fit him well. He is 6'4 and the length was great. He can dress them up or down and is very fashion conscious so Mom hit a home run on these. A side note to Levi's... this son has a twin brother who is also a college, fashion conscious guy who is almost 6'7. Please add "talls" in the younger styles. Thank-you Levi's for a great quality affordable product line!!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the color described

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LevisIsLife
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The pants were a wonderful price and I've had these before in a diffrent color so I know there tuff and fit extremely well but the color is not the color you get its more like a olive than khaki
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable and comfy!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
sleepyjoey
from:San Diego, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The material is thick and well stitched with a good solid feel. They run true to size and go with anything.
They are stain resistant and clean well. They are comfy to wear all day, as I work in a lab and am standing/sitting for over 12 hours at a time.
Totally recommend these!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
wlb216
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Super thin, cheap-feeling fabric, very wrinkly. Would not recommend. Returning.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
gabbs
from:Panama City, Panama
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love them! arrived fast, shape, fabric, color and fit are all exactly what I needed: good for the office, for going out, for dinner, etc. Im buying more!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

511 Atomic Grey Skinny Trousers

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Pudazz
from:Stafford
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Shipment arrived quickly the trousers fit great and wash well
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grey?

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
hotdogr
from:Boston
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
If this is grey, I wonder what they call tan. Not the color in the picture. Also, too loose by far. Hope they shrink.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Edosan
from:Palm Springs, CA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Once you find a pair of jeans/trousers that fits this well and has everyone complimenting you, what else is there to say?
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect pants, order your size

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
suburban123
from:Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I wear 32/32 in the regular 511 jeans. I ignored the size up/size down recommendations here and just ordered my size 32/32. The Atomic Grey Trousers were a perfect fit. Lightweight, comfortable, and something different for a change.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans, but

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DrJim
from:St Louis MO
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Unfortunately the color was darker than pictured. I was hoping for a light stone summer color--not so.
I recommend this product!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size