Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki

511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers are cut close without being too restricting. Cut to sit below the waist, and fitted slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look. Built for medium to slender builds.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (9 reviews)
5 *
6
4 *
1
3 *
1
2 *
0
1 *
1
Recommended by:7 out of 978% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very durable and comfy!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
sleepyjoey
from:San Diego, CA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
The material is thick and well stitched with a good solid feel. They run true to size and go with anything.
They are stain resistant and clean well. They are comfy to wear all day, as I work in a lab and am standing/sitting for over 12 hours at a time.
Totally recommend these!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cheap

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
wlb216
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Super thin, cheap-feeling fabric, very wrinkly. Would not recommend. Returning.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
gabbs
from:Panama City, Panama
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I love them! arrived fast, shape, fabric, color and fit are all exactly what I needed: good for the office, for going out, for dinner, etc. Im buying more!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

511 Atomic Grey Skinny Trousers

PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Pudazz
from:Stafford
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Shipment arrived quickly the trousers fit great and wash well
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grey?

PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
hotdogr
from:Boston
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
If this is grey, I wonder what they call tan. Not the color in the picture. Also, too loose by far. Hope they shrink.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Edosan
from:Palm Springs, CA
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Once you find a pair of jeans/trousers that fits this well and has everyone complimenting you, what else is there to say?
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect pants, order your size

PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
suburban123
from:Los Angeles, Ca
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I wear 32/32 in the regular 511 jeans. I ignored the size up/size down recommendations here and just ordered my size 32/32. The Atomic Grey Trousers were a perfect fit. Lightweight, comfortable, and something different for a change.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jeans, but

PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
DrJim
from:St Louis MO
Age: 55 - 59
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Unfortunately the color was darker than pictured. I was hoping for a light stone summer color--not so.
I recommend this product!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Hybrid Trousers - Atomic Khaki
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Fit:
Runs Very Small
4 / 7
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size