Printer
 
Shop Now At Levi's
Shop Jeans or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Levi's.

511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy

Between a skinny and straight fit, our 511™ slim fit jeans are cut close without being too restricting. Slim throughout the thigh and leg opening for a long and lean look.
Overall rating:
3.562 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (32 reviews)
5 *
12
4 *
8
3 *
5
2 *
0
1 *
7
Recommended by:24 out of 3275% of reviewers
Customer reviews for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Review 1 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Black Label Compares with more expense jeans!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
GySgt
from:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I own over twenty pairs of Levi's Jeans. The 511 Slim Fit Scraped Neppy Levi's #045110438 are my favorites! They are the best fitting Jeans I own! I travel often and I never leave home without my 511
Slim Fit Scraped Neppy Levi's.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I disagree with the product.

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SusyPR
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
The product was received correctly but the size jeans was smaller than other jeans we have bought.
I dont know what is the problem. Because i already have bought others.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Excess shrinkage

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
DissatisifiedMom
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
After washing, these were too small to even button. Shrinkage was excessive. Fit is small and butt is much tighter than waist. Returned as defective.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New jeans

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
tonybalony
from:sf ca
Age: 40 - 44
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Like em. Little tighter around the ankle the I would care for. Would buy a second pair when I needed or a good sale. I am an adult and dont need skin tight jeans. Im 6 foot 165 and the fit in the thigh is perfect. If you are a bit thicker of thigh these may be tight. I would look at the different 511 cuz they are made of different weights and seem to have a bit of a stretch to some and not others.
p.s. Levis STOP sending me a gazillion emails everyday!!!
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking jeans

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Tsayer
from:Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
They say slim fit, but they are definitely baggy, even on someone who might be slightly chunkier than average.
They look great, however, and I cant wait for them to wear in a little more.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not match with the description shown on the web

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie38
from:Sarasota, FL, USA
Age: 25 - 29
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
The description says this is skinny leg but I received the jean the tag shown it is tapered leg and the jean have some smell.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jeans! Bought 2 pairs!

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
I can't say how much I love these jeans! They fit really well and are pretty much wrinkle-proof. They are cut true to size and have a very modern look. I would recommend these jeans to just about anyone. I've had no problems with these jeans fading or shrinking.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very different from website pictures

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Jackie27777
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
I can endure the hard material and small-size but what made this a bad purchase is that the wash-color and details are gone when it arrived. The pictures on the website is kind of misleading. Thinks twice before you buy.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doesn't run as small as you think...

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Walter
from:Blacksburg, VA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat big
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat big
These look pretty great. I've had several friends ask me if they were raw denim. Just heed the warning "runs very small." I'm 5'11, 140 pounds, with a 29-30" waist and went with the 31x32 cut because a lot of reviewers said they ran very small. They're pretty big on me, but I've yet to wash them. The waist is definitely too large and the legs are slightly larger than I prefer, but they're super comfortable (but also a little warm which is a plus in the winter but probably not the summer). If you're relatively thin, I'd say go with your true size.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome jeans! definitely a keeper!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
bayareaboy925
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
Just got these jeans in the mail, tried them on once and immediately knew they were the one. After reading the rest of the reviews, I ordered these a size up, usually wear straight 33/30 with slack in waist and length, but 34/30 came out perfect; just enough room for no belt needed. I am 5'7" 175lbs with a slightly athletic build. The only thing I'm worried about is how the jeans will turn out after a wash.
I recommend this product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

3 of these jeans each fit really different

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Phelpsrs
from:Lebanon, OH, USA
Age: 20 - 24
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
I bought three 511 jeans thinking they'd all fit the same. Well they all do at the waist and that is about it.
- one is so baggy i feel like it should be a boot cut jean
- one is super skinny compared to the other two
- one is just right on the money
I'm a bit disappointed with this purchase but I feel like I can pull off all three of the looks this jean gives. Just beware
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fit a little tighter than the last pair.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Buuuuurd
Age: 35 - 39
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Fit a little tighter than the last pair. Maybe because different color or thickness of fabric.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jeans have features to satisfy wearers needs.

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
35Junebug
from:Rochester, MN, USA
Age: 60+
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
This was purchased for my son and he states that he is very satisfied with the jeans.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rcabezas09
from:San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 30 - 34
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
The pants fit very nice. Fitted, and they look good with casual shoes and dress shoes.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice jeans.

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Jostein
from:Bayville, NY, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
Perfect fit, very nice color, comfortable to wear, and I get lots of comments when I'm wearing it!
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking pants!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Rune
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs somewhat small
Runs Very Big
Runs somewhat small
These pants are great! They have the look of high end jeans at a low price.
I recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice wash and fit but runs small

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JJ1979
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
Jeans are a solid wash and okay fit but they tend to run a little small especially after a wash and hang dry.
I recommend this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've always loved Levi's

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
AwesomeGuy
from:Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia
Age: 14 - 17
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs true to size
Runs Very Big
Runs true to size
These jeans are comfortable, look great and the colour's nice.
I recommend this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the material is excellent but....

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
toni92
from:New York, NY, USA
Age: 18 - 19
Gender: Female
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs very small
Runs Very Big
Runs very small
these jeans run very small! i ordered my regular size in 3 different washes and the scraped neppy's didn't fit at all! but i love the color and how thick the jean material is so i'm currently trying to stretch them with some fabric softener...stay tuned.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 511™ Slim Fit Jeans - Scraped Neppy
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is good look, and grat quality!!!

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
lou79
from:Miami, FL, USA
Age: 45 - 49
Gender: Male
Fit:
Runs Very Small
Runs small
Runs Very Big
Runs small
run small, am 32 x 32, and buy 34x 32 and perfect ,no problem am happy!!!!!
I recommend this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>